Good afternoon to all, i wonder why i can't seem to upload my own photo on the article i supposed to write here yesterday, some user or member here told me that maybe it's my data connection that's making it impossible for me to do it but now i tried again, still the same thing, still can't upload my own photo, also like yesterday, when i tried using unsplash photos, it said invalid random i.d and try again, dunno why i can't do and use my own photos just like before, is it still my data connection or something else or there's a problem here again? I wonder why i can't seem to write an article using my own photos just like before, what seems to be the problem 'bout it when other user or member here can wrote an article, lol, maybe it's just me and the connection or data i got here?

0
$
User's avatar
@bheng620 posted 3 years ago

Comments