New Update And New Goal

5 35
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Experience, Blogging, Story, Blog, Writing, ...

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, still the same, lol. Going to share new updates for my 1BCH goal, not to brag 'bout it but to serve or be an inspiration and motivation to other user/member here, though i got a long road or journey ahead of me to achieve it, lol, in fact 9 more months before the year ends, hopefully i can make it, lol, though the other goal i want to achieve didn't happened, failed to do it 'coz the time's short and my fault, lol.

Since i've been a member here, this club and the members here made me dream, believe that i can also have the same goal they have and this club's main goal is, all of them inspires and motivates me to do it and like i said, i got 9 more months to do it and hopefully be able to achieve it, thankful and really grateful being a member here. If i got work just like before, maybe i did achieved that goal already and so on, lol, but no and since i got no work, had withdrawed what i had saved before for the expenses and needs i got here though thankful and grateful that My KJF had helped me with it and so far, haven't withdraw or get what i'm hodling on my bitcoin wallet, a little happy for that, lol.

Got new goal and that's for My KJF's Telescope. Just started it yesterday and got 5 more months left for that, lol. His birthday's on August, i want to give him that 'coz that's what he told me he wanted to have as gift for his birthday though i got other gifts for him here, since i wanted to surprise and make him happy, never told him that i'm saving so i can buy him one, dunno and no idea how much it cost but i'm saving and hopefully what i will have or save would be enough to buy one, lol.

The rest on what the photo shows above's what i'm hodling as of this moment though i got savings there for emergency purposes, lol. Before, the upvotes i have here's divided into 4 and that's for

Coins.Ph- where i got money for buying our needs and for the expenses or bills here, though My KJF helps me with it sometimes, lol.

BCH Wallet- for my 1BCH goal, like i said, if i got work and haven't withdrawed or get it, might already reach and achieved that goal, but sadly, as of this moment, got no work for a year now, lol.

Savings Wallet- for emergency purposes only, lol, might used it as additional money if needed, but hoping i won't able to withdraw or get it.

For the Upvotes i gave here, lol, before, i had a badge but since i got lazy and things had happened here, i wasn't able to maintain that badge so now, starting again just to have it back.

So now, since i got new goal, the upvotes i received here now are divided into 5 and that's For My KJF's Telescope, for My Coins.Ph, for My BCH Wallet, for My Savings Wallet and lastly for the Upvotes i gave here, lol. Hopefully once tipb.ch's good and already had a faucet, it might add and help me in achieving my goal that easily, hoping soon it will be, lol, para masaya.

Hoping, really hoping that i can achieve my goal for My KJF's Telescope and then for My 1BCH goal too before this year ends, fingers are crossed right now and praying that i can make it, lol. Again, shared it here not to brag but to inspire and motivate other user/member here to do the same, to hodl and save money, 'coz me, i never had any savings, lol, so most of the time, i find it hard and always struggle, good thing My KJF got my back now, finally, lol, so it's not that hard anymore and grateful, really grateful for him 'coz of that.

Good evening to all once again, lol, soon, going to watch the anime " Nodame Cantabile " had finished with " Stigma of the Wind and Maid Sama " yesterday so tomorrow again, going to watch it here now while waiting for My KJF, have a good night to all, stay safe and God bless and God's good :)

7
$ 13.78
$ 13.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LotlotGabrielle
$ 0.01 from @Ykretz
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Experience, Blogging, Story, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

@Ykretz, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po! Sana ivisit na rin ako ni rusty. Ilang araw na rin yung panghuling visit niya sa akin huhu. God bless!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Salamat n opo, bibisitahin din po kau ni rusty po, wag po kaung mwalan po ng pg-asa n salamat po sa upvote po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck po! I am also aiming to reach 1 BCH before the year ends. Kaya yan at iclaim lang natin hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Salamat n opo, ikiclaim na po ntin yan bgo po mtpos ang taon na 2 po, lol, pra po msaya ang pasko't bagong taon po ntin nun :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago