My Wednesday And The Sunset I Had Witnessed Again

6 25
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good morning to all, how are you? Just finished my coffee and now, will share the photos i took yesterday, on the afternoon, the Sunset here again in Boracay and hope you will like it again 🙂😊

Though i made some pic collage of it again, lol but will share the ones without pic collage or the original photo that i took here yesterday, lol

That was yesterday or how my wednesday was, went outside again to see the Sunset here for the nth time, lol. Everytime i go to see it, it brings me joy, happiness, contentment, positivity, admiration and hope though at the same time it also makes me think that another day's going to passed me by and nothing's happening with me out here, still the same, lol, a sad feeling, i must say, lol, 'coz yesterday was supposed to be my 2nd year anniversary with My KJF but just like yesterday, nothing happens and we didn't celebrate it, starting to get used with it and maybe soon, not going to remember it anymore so i won't be expecting anything, right? lol

So beautiful, isn't it? That's one of the reason why i decided to stay and lived here, many years ago, i wonder how Boracay would look like and even asked My Mother if there's fastfood, grocery here and shops where i can buy or rent pocketbooks especially PHR Pocketbook and if Boracay really is a good island to stay at, all that questions were answered and i fell in love in this Island called Boracay, so now, been living here for almost 13years now and proudly say that i'm already a resident here and also considered as Boracaynon 'coz My Mother have a Boracaynon blood running through her veins as her Great Grandfather was Boracaynon so a little proud 'coz of that, lol

Watching Sunset here's really a wonder and beautiful thing and sight to behold and experienced, a wonderful and beautiful experienced indeed for me, lol, can't forget the caption or what the guy on the PHR Pocketbook told her girlfriend or future wife and i will quote, lol

" My Sun/Life shines, rise and sets on you, Jea. " or something like that, lol

I wonder now, how does it feels when someone or My KJF would tell me that same words and how would i react in it, lol, so much for wondering, eh, lol

5
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Good morning @bheng620. The sunset look so mesmerising and I hope you have a great day today.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Good morning to u too, yes, it is really mesmerizing n yes, had a great day yesterday 'coz of it, how r u?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you always publish great photography of yours po, and one of my fav are the sunsets captured by you. they are all breath-taking

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank u po n glad u liked it po, still on process on how i can captured it well n perfectly po but knowing that u liked it po, somehow made me think n know na mkuha q po ung Sunset sa perfect angle n tlgang itsura nya po that time :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we look, our mind works like a diary. There are so many memories in our lives. There are some good memories and some bad memories. Good memories always keep us happy and the bad memory makes us sad. We grasp some memories in videos and pictures. You have also saved your memories in the pictures

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, i agree with u n u r right about that, Sunset watching n taking photos of it here became a hobby since i lived here as well as it makes me remember some memories either it's good or bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago