Magic Rose n White Flower Photography

6 27
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening, Bheng here again, just wanna share some photos i took when my mom n i went outside this morning for some important matters, lol

That's the photos i took this morning n just made or created a collage in it, it's a magic rose flower n a white flower too that i don't know the name, lol

On our way to the small center here on Boracay, saw this flower n decided to took a photo of it n this is the results, i made a collage of it, lol

This flowers caught not just my attention but my interest as well as it's so cute n beautiful in my eyes n u knew what's the result of it, lol

According to my mom, that flower's a magic rose n the life span of this flower's just short or maiksi lng buhay nya n mdali xang mamatay pero mdali lng din mbuhay, for me, it's a baby rose, lol

This one's magic rose flower with the white flower that i don't know the name n i found it both cute n beautiful in my eyes again, so here it is, lol,

I liked flowers, especially roses though before, i wonder how calachuchi looks like 'coz i just knew that it has a good smell or scent in it n when i worked here in Boracay or to the hotel, i finally saw how calachuchi looks like n i liked it too n even put it as one of the design in the restaurants bathroom or comfort room i'm cleaning when i'm still a public attendant n can't believed that i can make or design a good flower combination sa bowl or mliit na lalagyan na my tubig dati, lol, but i did n some of the guests/tourists in the hotel before even said they liked it n gave me some tip too, lol

This is Bheng once again, saying, good evening n just finished eating my dinner now n tried publishing an article before i had my dinner but dunno y it wasn't approved, the bot saying it won't be published 'coz it was copied from somewhere, so i discard it n just do this article about these flowers n took some photos of it n shared it here, i respect n understand the rules here in read.cash n maybe it's my bad, lol, so i won't do anything against it n will try my very best to avoid it, lol, sumaya n nkontento aq sa knain q d2 ngaun dhil ngaun lng aq ulit nkakain ng sweet n sour meatballs, lutong ulm na binili lng nmin kninang umaga sa karenderya kng saan ngwowork ang dalawang pinsan q d2, lol, nkakamiss kc ung meatballs, lol, sna lng mrunong aqng gumawa nun pra homemade n kmi nlng mgluluto, lol, God bless us all n now, i'll be a dishwasher na po mna n huhugasan ung mga pinagkainan po nmin d2, lol, brb po :)

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

All you photos are really beautiful. You really capture them beautifully. Thank you for sharing these beautiful flowers photos with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u too n u r welcome n glad u like it n i am still trying to get n captured photos good n beautifully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also try to do that. But I'm not interested now. Now no one likes or comments. Robot has not been giving tips from some days. All in all, I'm a little discouraged.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it will upvote your article soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n sure, i will 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago