Inspiration

8 20
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon from Boracay, it's me, Bheng again :)

I made my KJF so happy that time n he said that i almost made him cry because i surprised him when i called that day holding it n singing happy bday n i made him happy again because of the article i wrote two or three days ago saying that i am happy because i have him in my life now.

This is one of the quotes i like n applied in everyday n everything that i do, it's a positive one n shakespeare's right.

This is one of the Bible Verse i like n i also apply it everyday n God is good.

This one too, never let your guard down n always keep your faith, be strong n courageous n always trust God.

Inspiration's the title of this article because i heard the song inspiration by the chicago band, lead by peter cetera when i wake up this morning n i said y not i wrote an article in that title.

My inspiration before was my family but now that i have my KJF, he became my inspiration everytime i wrote an article n tell him about it to make him happy n proud of me, well, i do make him happy because of the article i wrote 2-3 days ago.

Like the song's lyrics, he's my inspiration n the song meant for him because that how he makes me feel.

I was lost 3 years ago, heartbroken n i quit in finding love because when i did, i just got hurt 3 years ago, then God has other plans, i met that guy because he serves as a lesson n now, my KJF n i couldn't ask for more but just to be with him, LDR's hard but once u became a team, anything or everything will become possible because u both argree on one thing n shares thoughts together n want the same thing.

This is Bheng once again saying, Good afternoon n it looks like it's going to rain again, lol

God bless n be someone else's inspiration n thank u, read cash :)

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Good article. I just subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u, i will subscribe to u too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to your ldr relationship. Did you already meet?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet pa po n we talked on messenger n thank u po, miss ferfer :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck po sana magkita na kayo soon. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sna nga po n salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago