If I have the resources

42 61
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening and rainy friday evening to all, it's me, Bheng again with another article, had read and even commented on some articles of some users/members here and once again gave me an idea on what article i should write, share and publish here on read.cash, i was inspired again by those articles and users/members or writers here, to name a few, that's @tired_momma , @Eybyoung , @Jane, @scottcbusiness and many more, when i joined here 3months ago, i'm so clueless and got no idea or knowledge about the BCH and other cryptocurrency but i'm learning and still want to learn more and a lot about it, and like i said, this article of mine's based and was inspired by what i've read here few minutes ago, lol

Like what my article's title here today, if i have the resources, ang saya-saya non, lol, imagine, i can do and buy all what i want and not just my need, i can go and travel the whole world, have my dream house and my dream car, have my own ranch and farm and business like what i had dreamed of many years ago, lol, in short, i will have a good life not like what i had now though i never regretted it and like my previous article was all about or states, i am starting from scratch again, lol

Resources means nature but it also means money, capital or profit and that term was commonly used then and now especially in business or the businessman, investor or capitalist and the likes, having the resources will make you do all what you want, have the business of your own and will also make you live the way you wanted to be, some people was borned with the said resources or silver or golden spoon on their mouth and yet they still strive and want and work hard and some's born like me, lol, i'm one of those who need to have a work so i can have a food in the table and even need to work hard so i can pay my debts and be able to send some money to my siblings as well.

Like i said, if i have the resources, i will have a very good life, i can do what ever i really want and so is my family but i haven't got it but like i said, i'm starting from scratch again, lol, soon and hoping that i can have that resources so i can do all what i really wanted, do and make my dreams in reality and fulfill my goals, in short, all of what i thought, dream of before will be in reality and i will make it happen, i am starting to do and achieve some of it now though, it's a little hard but i know i will make it somehow, lol, to those whom i mentioned here again, hope you mind it, you are the one, rather you inspired me by your article so i came with this article and this idea about this article came out of my mind, lol, guess, just doing article nowadays based on the ideas and was being inspired by what i read here on read.cash, really wish i was borned with the resources or happen to have it para ang saya-saya ng buhay ko, but everything has a reason or everything happens for a reason and guess it's not that bad na humiling o maisip mo na sana ikaw yung may maganda at maalwang buhay o sagana sa lahat na hindi mo na kailangang kumayod ng maigi o husto para magkaroon ng mga bagay na gusto o kailangan mo sa buhay o bahay mo, lol, wishful thinking, eh? And oh, an addition, lol, if i have the resources, i will invest, trade, stake or the likes of it and will just wait for the interest or my earnings there or let my money grew or multiple there at kukuya-kuyakoy o hihiga nalang ako sa duyan habang naghihintay ng mangyayari dun, because if i have or really have the resources, all of what i said or stated here, i will do and make it to really happen, lol, how about you, what do you want to do if you have the resources? Will you travel the world or buy your dream house or car or have the business you want? Feel free to share your thoughts πŸ™‚

This is Bheng once again, saying, i forgot to call my bf now because i am doing and writing this one, lol, then my mom told me that we should eat now kasi baka mawalan ng ilaw dahil naulan na naman, this is one of those things na nasa kasarapan ka ng pagsusulat tapos imemessage ka ng dyowa mo at yung nanay mo magsasabi na kakain na, lol, have a good evening and night to all, hope you had a good day today, be safe, be positive and stay home, God bless and let's eat po, baka nga bigla kami mawalan ng ilaw dito, good thing walang my love from another star ngayong gabi 'coz i want to sleep early and hope i will, lol

19
$ 2.97
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Very clear and nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aja! You can do it! Do I need pom poms to cheer? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i can do it po n u r the one of those whom i need to thank po because u r the one of those who inspires me po, thank u po for that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And like you I have my inspirations. Kailangan motivated ka palagi and you have to recharge as well. Keep it balance bebe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, i will do that po, salamat po ulit :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good written my dear friend. I'm also new here and inspiring by all of you guys.❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n welcome n enjoy here πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ŸπŸ’Ÿno problem dear , back me if you want to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n already done πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good written dear.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's great. Keep going forward. Hope you will do well. And thank you for this great article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i will try my very best n thank u πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is possible..just pursue your goal and you will have it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do that po, starting na po n that's because i was inspired n motivated because of your previous article po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakaka touch naman..hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, actually been realizing or realized that po after i read your article po n decided to have n do it po n that i can still do n make it parin po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up dear.. Malayo mararating mo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo n sna nga po πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just strive harder just like you I am out of resources too but I am trying my best to produce and make it grow, I hope we will achieve our goal soon with @Jane I think I will make an article about my goals too hahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i will po n hope that we will, positive lng po tau :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward..😊 I encourage everyone to do it. So good to read bout other people's goal.. It's actually motivating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, it is po n i was motivated n got inspired my your previous article po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HΓ ha yeah, I will do it if the funds back to normal πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you tried swapping stablecoins to bch? What do you use when buying bch? The gass fee is too freakin high when swaping tether to bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really didn't try yet. How much is the fee,(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, it's not stated there.. But my stablecoins balance was $40+ then i tried to seap the 50% to bch,it says insufficient balance for the fee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just a glitch maybe ruffa experience it too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? I will try next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago