Hands to Heaven

2 16
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good morning, it's Bheng once again, want to share one of my favorite song lyrics, it was originally sang by the band Breathe n was revived by Christian Bautista, hope u like it.

Here it goes :)

As i watch you move

Across the moonlit room

There's so much tenderness in your loving

Tomorrow i must leave

The dawn knows no reprieve

God, gave me strength when i am leaving

So raise your hands to heaven and pray

That we'll be back together someday

Tonight, i need your swet caress

Hold me in the darkness

Tonight you calm my restlessness

You relieve my sadness

As we move to embrace

Tears run down your face

I whisper words of love so softly

I can't believe this pain

It's driving me insane

Without your touch life would be lonely

Morning has come another day

I must pack my bags and say goodbye, goodbye

I heard that song this morning when i wake up n thought i should share it here, Godbless n have a good day to all, be safe n be positive n wear a smile n remember that God is good all the time, all the time, God is good.

Ohayou Gozaimasu, read cashers minna san :)

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like your article very much. The song of this article of yours is actually very beautiful, I like the song very much. I will definitely search this song on youtube and listen to this song I hope the song will be very good. Thank you so much for writing such a beautiful article about this song. Thank you for writing so well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n yes, that song's very good n u r welcome n glad u like it, the title of the song's hands to heaven

$ 0.00
3 years ago