Flora :)

6 19
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

I took this photo of my way to regency this morning :)

Santan

While taking this photo, i remember my childhood days, about what i did with this flower n how i became like a bee because of the sweet nectar this flower has.

Gumamela

Another flower that brings childhood memories back, i played doctor that time, dunno if my childhood friends still remembers this too, lol

Flora means flower :)

5
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Well-taken pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was taken this morning when i went to my workplace, thank u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember making a necklace and rings using santan 😆 and how I use gumamela as my shampoo just because my mother said it's good for the hair. 🤣 my childhood was not completed without those flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, me po, i used the gumamela as medicine n played a doctor when i was a kid n i used to sip the santan's nectar as it is so sweet n one time, one of my brother saw me doing it n said, what the hell r u doing n why r u sipping the santan's nectar, u r not a bee n make batok of me po, lol, got so many childhood memories, good memories n remember it still clearly po n thanks po sa upvote, God bless po n mkukuha nyo po ung payout nyo, be positive n believe po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We did it also 🤣 gosh, sarap maging bata ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago