'Coz it's a Cloudy Afternoon

9 32
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon, Bheng here, my article now got to do with the cloudy afternoon we have out here now n it made me to be on a senti mode or senti mode's activated right now, lol

The link below's from Stephen Speaks' Out of my league n it's one of my favorite song, the lyrics so good n feels like the song was made just for me or it just my thought, lol

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=646080506336796&id=100028045580752

This link below's from Joshua Kadison, i always dedicate this song to my mother n to my kjf, another favorite song of mine, the lyrics so good n so touching too n it's cloudy out here now n i got this senti mode right now, lol

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=646080169670163&id=100028045580752

True from Spandau Ballet, one of the new wave song that i like n i'm one of the so called Batang 90's n this song was already there when i was born, i also like this one as the song lyric's so good n a meaningful one plus i'm a new wave song lover too n prefer some old songs too especially that of 70's, 80's, 90's n boy bands songs too, lol

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=646079709670209&id=100028045580752

HillSong United's One way Jesus, i first hear this song when i came to participate or be a guest or visitor on my childhood friend's church, he n his family's a christian, i'm older at him though, lol, we lived in Taguig before n that's where i meet them n eventually became friends, good friends, he's a good kid n glad that he's happily married now n successful too, this one's a christian song n i loved this song

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=646079193003594&id=100028045580752

This one's hard for me by Michele Morrone, not so much on revival songs though but if i knew n hear that he or they do it so good n a little similar to the original singer of it, i will listen n like it too, lol, i first saw michele aka massimo in 365 days movie n suddenly like him, lol, y, because he's an ideal or my dream man po eh, lol, i even wish that my future son would look like him n be talented too as well, lol

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=646078426337004&id=100028045580752

Still cloudy n can't think of an article to write n since i heard those songs this morning, decided that i will do it here, lol, just finished doing my usual routine out here few minutes ago n now, wrote this one, lol, how's your day been? Me, good so far, have a good afternoon to all, God bless, be safe n stay home, be positive n wear a smile for God loves us, @BilalCtn , thank u for the upvote, God bless u always, sir.

Bheng once again, saying, hope u like the songs i've shared here from my fb page n mdyo loading po aq ngaun d2 n little worried too but i'm alright, i will start giving comments or be replying on the notifications i've received this morning or afternoon n be active again, lol, hope i won't get sleepy n it's raining out here now n sleep's starting to call me, lol

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

nice.keep it up . i hav subscribed you sub me back if you are willing to do that.If you visit my article you will enjoy that and you will realize that how original it is. https://read.cash/@sajawal/cooking-and-fun-at-the-bank-of-the-river-6695618c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n already done n i will, soon, God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome young lady, I am waiting for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago