Coinbase Update And My One Noise.Cash Recruit/Affiliate

3 26
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Blogging, Writing, 2021, Story, ...

Good evening to all, lol, got no idea what to write so i just came out and decided to write this one now, lol, just wanna share an important advisory and my recruits here, lol, somehow i'm a little happy 'coz once again, i got recruits or recruited few people to join and they are so much interest, lol, please bare with me again po :)

Saw this update this afternoon when i opened my Coinbase to see my hodlings there and this is what i saw there. Coinbase will temporary be unavailable tomorrow at 9pm PT for about 90minutes as they will be under maintenance, i hope those who have Coinbase on their phone had already saw this update so they won't be wondering why they can't used or open it.

I'm happy again, lol, 'coz i have recruited 3 people to join and be a member on Noise.Cash, it's a little hard to convince people to join and be like you or do what you are doing too especially here on Boracay but thankfully after so many questions, she said she's going to join and be a member there, her result for joining was to also earn from it just like me, lol, i hope i can have another recruit there again para masaya at dumami kami doon, lol.

She's my 1st recruit. She's my friend/workmate/kumare, in short, 3 in 1, lol, she's in Bacolod now and also just like me who's on force leave 'coz of the Pandemic and soon, it will be a year that we both got no job or not working in the hotel. She's also a Telephone Operator in Housekeeping Department where i'm at before, lol, palitan lang sila ng oras ng isa pang Operator doon dahil ako kasi ang PM Shift at forever na 'yon, lol.

She's my workmate's recruit and also her cousin. She works abroad, just dunno where country it is, lol, but i'm glad that she was able to join and also became a member there and like my workmate, she's also enjoying there now and making noise on her free time and also earning at the same time, lol.

She's my workmate's first born and also recruited her to join there too and i must say, like mother like daughter, lol, all of them are now enjoying, having fun and making noise out there, lol, just got a little issue with the first born churva chenes kind of thing, never thought that i will received such a message like that on my entire life, lol, i never would steal someone especially if that someone's her father, lol, it's not my style and never was, lol, now, can't help but wonder what will happen if i'm already part of their family.

Good evening once again, hope you had a good day today, stay safe, stay home, God bless, as for me, bitin ang tulog ko ngayong hapon 'coz my mother woke me up dahil may kailangan daw pirmahan at dalian ko daw kaya pupungas-pungas na tumayo at sumunod sa kanya without looking at the mirror and just tie my hair, lol, have a good evening and night to all and it's dinner time now, lol, what's for dinner?

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Blogging, Writing, 2021, Story, ...

Comments

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs, maraming salamat po sa upvote, God bless po :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Walang anuman po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🙂😇 bawi po aq kpg my bngay na po ung random rewarder po sa akin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago