25/2/2021, Thoughts, Food And Things That Had Made My Day To Be Good For The Last Few Days

1 13
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Finally i was able to write an article and used or uploaded my own photos here again, lol, miss writing for 2 days and also misses the @TheRandomRewarder, hope it will visits my previous articles and this one as well and so thankful to the following, to @TheRandomRewarder for the upvotes it gave then and now, to those who gave me upvotes yesterday and the other day, to my subscribers and sponsors too then and now, you all are the reason why i lasted this long here at read.cash and hoping for more, lol, please bare with me again po as i made a pic collage again and that's shown above, lol

It's already Lenten Season or Holy Week, the start of it was the so-called " Ash Wednesday " wherein the priest would put a cross on your forehead that's made of ash or dust as a sign or a reminder that we all came from dust and to dust we shall return. The photo above shows how much God loves us or the real definition of love if you would asked me. God's love was well defined or well described on the Bible, in John 3:16, most of us knew what it was and how it was done just to save us all from sins or to our sins. Holy Week or Lenten Season's our way of remembering, God and Jesus Christ though we should always remember Them both in everyday and everything we do and not just in this Season or Week.

The photo above shows 2 of my favorite food or dish, lol. I was happy and so grateful for My KJF 'coz of it, lol. It was pork tocino and spring rolls or lumpia in Tagalog, lol, actually it's lumpiang gulay. Since it was 2 of my favorite food, i was so full when i ate that time, craving's satisfied somehow, lol

Since i joined in Noise.cash, that's the biggest tips i had received to some of the users or members there, so happy and grateful for that and that's also the reason why i'm also active there, lol, really so grateful that there's Noise.cash and that i've joined there too, lol, it will help me somehow in making my goal be possible.

Got a reminder 'bout the Free Tips on Noise.cash, lol, remember that i was a little busy or doing some errands or chores at my house that time, lol. It also reminds me 'bout my Free Tips, the biggest Free Tips i had received since i joined there but it was gone just for the few minutes after 'coz i distributed it right away so i can receive another Free Tips there, lol

Glad i had my badge back again, lol. It was made possible or i have it back again 'coz of the upvotes i've had received from the @TheRandomRewarder , also because some of the users or members here never get tired of giving upvotes too, lol, and also 'coz of the Good Karma Community i have joined and lastly 'coz of Sir @TruSuccessXpert, somehow my goal will be possible, really possible to achieve before the year ends and hope it will continue, lol, again, so grateful.

This made my day the other day or last 3 days, i guess, lol, so grateful to Miss @Jane for the upvotes then and now and hopefully soon po i can give some back po sa inyo and also grateful to Sir @mathematics.proofs for renewing his sponsorship, thanking and so grateful to both of you.

While this one was the sponsors i have right now, also grateful for them 'coz some of them had just renewed their sponsorship and still trust me and still sponsored me, God bless you all, you're one of the reason why i'm inspired and motivated every now and then, oh, did i just say a song and it's title, lol

While i was writing this one out here, i'm having a headache, not 'coz i'm not feeling well but 'coz My Mother out here now decided to make pukpok-pukpok out here now, lol, kung kailan gabi na so parang nakigaya na 'yung kapitbahay sa kanya at nagpupukpok na rin dito ngayon, lol, ayos ang mga trip ng tao dito ngayon eh, lol, kung kailan gabi saka nagkukumpi ng kung ano-ano, lol

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Miss @Jane, thank u po sa upvote n for being my sponsor still po, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago