Gold Hike through Rauris Valley in Austria

2 21
Avatar for bechibenner
2 years ago
Topics: Llife, Gold, Community, Natur, Trip, ...

Hello dear friends.

Last weekend I was at the Goldsucher meeting in Austria. The meeting will take place on Saturday 25.09.20121 in Sankt Johann. You can book a pitch at a campsite in advance or find your own accommodation. I decided to stay in an accommodation. I had left earlier to do a mountain hike followed by a gold hunt (material testing). During this trip I was able to take some great photos. I wanted to give you a little taste of my big detailed report about my super weekend.

I hope I could take you on a little trip through beautiful Austria?

If you liked the article, stay tuned, because there will be more to come.

With kind regards Benni

This is Listwanite, from a gallery

I was with an acquaintance in the mining village of Altgoldberg and in the Goldberg building museum.

All pictures were taken with my mobile phone. Redmi Note 9 Pro

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 1
Avatar for bechibenner
2 years ago
Topics: Llife, Gold, Community, Natur, Trip, ...

Comments

what a wonderful place that is... craving to visit it once :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello I can only recommend it, it's always beautiful there and it's only a small piece, there's a lot more to see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago