Nexo is pump hard because...

4 56
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago

Glad that I am now have holding some Nexo and it alarms me that my wallet suddenly pump so high and when I check it Nexo is already above 1USD. December they started with 0.4USD and their growth is pretty consistent till today they break the 1USD barrier.

I believe this pump is because recently they also launch their swap function on their platform.

Yes, for now you can swap coin in their apps and no need to buy coin from external market anymore.

As you all know, if you holding certain of Nexo in the apps, you will get extra 2% interest of the coin that you hold. So if your wallet is same as me only little Nexo, you can use this function to swap it to Nexo and boost your interest.

For now the ETH is in ATH, so I believe it's not ideal to swap. Hopefully soon a little bit correction will come in so that I can swap some nexo to boost my own interest earning.

I believe Nexo coin will not only hang in this 1USD momentum. Hope in future the pumping will be more significant so that I can earn and settle all my debts.

3
$ 0.43
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @auleo
Sponsors of bboyady880302
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bboyady880302
3 years ago

Comments

unable to swap eth to usdt or btc usdc and vice versa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think in future yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually the sad part about Nexo as far as I know, is that it only allows to swap from Nexo back to crypto (for higher yield) and not mistaken only BTC and Nexo with a min of $40.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya, always pros and cons

$ 0.00
3 years ago