ETH to the moon

4 11
Avatar for bboyady
3 years ago

![Screenshot_20200530180231_Luno.jpg](https://files.peakd.com/file/peakd-hive/bboyady/ReVzZ1Xk-Screenshot_20200530-180231_Luno.jpg)

I did not expect this price for today and I am really mad to myself that I sold my ETH at a very low price compare today. I am consider losing around 40USD in return for this whole month. Lol.

But who to blame, I am the one that made a decision. So now it's time to sell off some steem again and deal with this crazy price. Hopefully this price will keep going up and will keep let me earn more to support my financial.

I really need all these money to pay all the bills since lockdown in my hometown really affect a lot of my own financial. I believe a lot of people is facing the same problem.

I believe this high will lead to another low again maybe next week. So it's time to ride the wave up and down.

So now, let's sell ethereum.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

With the coming of eth 2.0 there is a great big explotion of eth . The future of eth is bright till now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully all good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got a friend shared chart with me. That today movement is a break-out of chart.. Let's see how it goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya, hopefully can go back down so can get cheap eth

$ 0.00
3 years ago