My Maximo

0 5

Son,

I just had you last year, you were huge. I never expected a baby can be as huge as you. I thought that you were just a small little toad floating in mummy's big tummy of water. The experience was crazy. It was a roller-coaster ride. Everything was worth it!

I'm sorry if I did not give birth to you naturally, sorry if we have to go through surgery to get you out. Your health was in danger and mummy could not risk losing you love. You are the reason why mummy keeps on moving forward. Mummy learned to love her scar because it saved you and embraces her stretchmarks because it sheltered you for 9 months.

You are our little treasure.

People think and say that I am too young to be a mother but I am not ashamed about that. I am proud that I am your mother. You are wonderfuld and God's greatest blessing. I love you with all my heart.

PS. Please don't grow too fast 🥺

Always,

Mum

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbhoho44
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yes our babies are the most treasure in our life.they are the one who give us strength.they are the reason why we live in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueeeee! They just completes us 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes even I'm far to my kids still they are the reason why I'm still alive. hopefully and im asking to Allah that before he take my borrowed life he let m hug my kids😥😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened mars? :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are not less of a mom just because we didn't give birth naturally. Never apologize for that, sis. I underwent CS too since my OB didn't want to risk me and my baby. Gave birth at 36, a prime baby. I had gestational diabetes. My baby seemed like she didnt want to go out, she had 3 coils --- neck, body, legs. You are an amazing person and mom! And baby Maximo is very lucky to have u. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwww Im speechless mumshie!!!! Huhu thank you 😭❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago