Don't be ridiculous!

12 36
Avatar for bbhoho44
3 years ago

I know you are desperate for money. We all are. However, it is wrong to scam people.

If you tell people to do this and pay them, then do so. You might be using money to earn subscribers and readers, but at least do as what you just said. You are giving false hope and wasting time for all these people. They could've used the time to make an article where they can really earn some. You are also giving read.cash a bad reputation. Stop saying things you are not going to do.

Do you know that these people would've not subscribed to you if you're not offering money for subscribing?

Now, since they have subscribed, then at least pay them as what you have told them! Don't be a loser and try to get away with it.

Your talent is such a waste if you are going to use it in this way.

This is ridiculous.

Also, I don't encourage you to pay subscribers. That is not what read.cash is about. It is all about creating quality content. You have to earn your subscribers like everybody else does.

I might sound hypocrite but as much as possible, let's not do this.

8
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbhoho44
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I feel you! I am a newbie here and I am doing everything I can to earn likes and subscribers. If people are going to pay for subscribers, then it will be unfair to us who are working hard here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't agree more. Keep it up! 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the trend now, and we have done all we can to stop it. It's a waste of time buying subscribers who will not even get any money. You can read here what we have done about this https://read.cash/@Fexonice1/buying-subscribers-at-readcash-good-or-bad-9db8f24d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have read what you wrote there and I appreciate you opening this topic since most people has a lot to learn. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I know you're coming from. I also one of those who get a chance to get that small amount, this is something insulting for us, but it's ok that his way to gain subscriber.💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right! Business is business lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the article. Very nice article indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you for appreciating 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Keep writing more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well-said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating and for stopping by ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago