Yuri's wallet (update)

6 19
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Tonight my daughter checked on her wallet for the $1 BCH daily challenge and saw that it already have $36.44. She was so happy because it's greater than my other BCH wallets.

But why does she only have $36.44 when it already had $23+ in my last month article? Hmmn, simply because I did try to diversify and invest her other savings to earn more. I am confident that BCH will soon soar but just like anyone, I also want to have a different coin in my daughter's porfolio. With the help of some friends who are very encouraging and inspiring, I got the courage to take risk and invest.

I put $15 to BNB vault which allows me to get rewards like Alice, Dodo and Lit. Currently, the value Yuri's vault is $15.63 plus the rewards.

Then just yesterday, I transferred another $20 to Binance for trading purposes. I hope that it will reach my target limit soon so I could buy some XRP or ADA. These two (2) are still very affordable compared to BTC and Eth which soared so high that it is already impossible to at least have one (1) of each.

With that, my daughter's current $1 challenge total is already $71.44 dollars.


BCH Wallet $36.44

BNB Vault 15.00

Spot 20.00.

Total $71.44


Three (3) weeks ago, I decided to change my schedule of transferring the $1 a day. I no longer do it on a daily basis but I made it every Sunday so I could monitor how much I am earning in a week from Read and Noise.cash. Every Sunday morning, I am distributing my total earnings to the different wallets that I created for different and specific purposes. And $7 of which are automatically transferred to Yuri's wallet.

It is very fulfilling to see my simple $1 BCH daily challenge have evolved and continues to evolve. I know that there are a lot more opportunities and ways on how can I grow her savings but I am taking it one step at a time. I don't have the luxury of time yet to learn as I am investing most of my time creating and saving wonderful moments with her. Which I think is far more precious than what money or cryptocurrency could give.

How about you? Have you joined the challenge and how's it been? I hope that we can continue to inspire and help one another in achieving each of our goals.

Thanks for reading and God bless us all!

All images are mine.
#originalcontent

3
$ 0.59
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Good Luck madams, ung akin naka stake sa bnb vault. Nakakatuwa nga ee tumataas ang BNB ung nilagay ko dun na double na value, nong huling bisita ko haha. May alice dodo at lit na din ako kaso maliit lang pero atleast melon pa rin haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ba ang saya, onti pa lng increase pero at least may kita at nadagdagan ng ibang coins kahit onti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, thats more important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$71 pasok na yan for January 1-March 12. Nice job! Keep it up. Ako hindi ko pa naccheck si Binance ko kung meron na ba akong Alice or Dodo. Ang saya makita na gumagalaw sila kahit pakonti-konti. Hooray for Yuri's wallet. 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoorayyy! Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago