Unplanned trip

Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

This morning, my sister said that we will be having a picnic at the beach but not in our usual venue. There is a huge coral nearby and she is planning to bring us there. But when they went there and check, a lot of family or circle of friends were already at the site and so she decided to postpone it the next week and just have snacks at home. I was a bit sad since I already prepared my OOTD for it. But of course I just said okay๐Ÿ˜

After our afternoon snacks, my brother-in-law told us to prepare and will go somewhere. I was hesitant at first because I was in-charged of cooking dinner but then I told mother to please do it for me and I'll make it up next time. Then my older sister heard us cramming and preparing and she called her other friends to join us. Surprisingly, there were 15 of us who went to Sabang Beach, one of the barangays in our town.

After so many years, this is the first time that I actually visited the place. I've just seen them in the pictures๐Ÿ˜˜. I am excited because after 6 months also being stucked at home, finally we could go elsewhere to witness and chase sunsets.

Sharing you some of the photos I captured. Enjoy!!

Me and my pretty daughter

Watching crabs
Under the cottage
View from the farthest part of the bridge

Our original plan may have been postponed but surprise, surprise! This is even better than what I have planned on mind. I really did enjoy this quick and unplanned trip. I took a lot of photos, siezed the moment and tried to be creative and artistic in different angles. We went home, all smiles and my daughter said, thanks Mommy I enjoyed our joy ride๐Ÿ˜˜. Aw, so sweet little girlโค๏ธ

Ending this article with my sister's family portrait, my fave picture for today.

Thanks for reading!

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

whoa even its unplanned that is the enjoyable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it was fun!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago