Sunday Morning

10 20
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

My Sunday morning started with a shout from my daughter telling that the sky's color is pink. So I hurriedly grabbed my phone, tied my hair and went out. As soon as we got out of the house, the sky color turned to gold and orange but still a great scene as I don't usually witness such a view in the morning.

After breakfast and checking on my plants, we went straight to the beach. Not too hot and I am enjoying the cool breeze while watching the kids play. This is a very safe place for them, they could dive, crawl, and run all they want without me worrying that they'll get hurt.

They rest for a while in the hammock and after few minutes they asked for their snacks and play again and again. They never get tired and always full of energy.

After a while, my uncle came and brought bananas. He thought only Jac and Yuri are with me, good thing he added some more. The kids enjoyed eating again and picnic time! one child shouted.

Good thing my brother arrived, I had a back-up and I got the chance to post in noise.cash, because the kids went to the nipa hut and pretended to be selling ice cream. They go up and down of those logs and it's quite tiring.

Then my two sisters arrived and rented an atv. My daughter was too excited and convinced my sister that she already knows how to drive. And so we allowed her but my sister volunteered to look after her (thanks!). Yeah, my little girl is brave, she successfully driven the atv. (Proud mommy here, though I was shouting the whole time because of nervousness☺️).

If you have this view and kids as your company, you'll forget to monitor the time and just enjoy the scenery. Then I realized how lucky and blessed I am to be stuck in my hometown the whole quarantine period. Fresh air, fresh and almost free supply of fruits and vegetables, fresh catch fish and I have the best company.

...^•°...

Hope you enjoyed reading this article as well as the photos. When everything is okay and the restrictions will be lifted, I would be glad to tour you around and enjoy this gorgeous beach.

...^•°...

By the way, I am also using the following platforms TSU, PIRATECASH, DETOKEN, STORMGAIN, FREEBITCOIN.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent #readcash

5
$ 1.93
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 2
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

A toxic-free surroundings. Who wouldn't want that? 🤩 I love the colors of the sunrise. MapapaWOW ka talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sis, advantage pag maaga nagigising ang anak..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala tulog na tulog pa ako ng mga ganyamg oras. Hahahaha. Pwera na lanh lung maaga talaga ako matutulog para maaga magising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang choice sis pag ganun, mga bata ang batas sa bahay..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gaganda talaga ng kuha, galing galing 🤩🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamattttsss♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paampon po!😍😍😍😍💚💚💚🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halika naaaaa!!! Salamat sa dagdag ayuda😁☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Otw na po pero lalakad lang po ako ha🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige-sige..ingat baka madapa😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago