Plants vs Undead

10 16
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

It's my 3rd day using and enjoying the plant vs undead app and finally I harvested my first crop. The idea came from my aunt who is an axie scholar. I inquired about the game but upon hearing that it's like mobile legends then I told myself that's not my type of game. I only enjoy Candy Crush type of games. And then she said, there is this Plant vs Undead game where you will just water the plant and then earn. At first I was hesitant but curious at the same time that I discussed the said matter to sis @Firenze and @bbyblacksheep . I also read in sis @Yen article and in our exchange of comments she mentioned that she will post an article. Then as I was browsing my uhive app, I saw my former officemate post about her newly purchased permanent plant. So I immediately called her and asked so many questions until I was convinced to try it too. She was generous enough to tell me what to buy, how much I needed to invest and all. And since the price of PVU token is at $3.3-3.5, I told my two sisters mentioned above that we should start farming and that we will shell out certain amount to have at least two accounts.

I am not really brave in exploring crypto world as I am afraid that my money will be sent to different account or may not be successfully processed, so after gathering the needed capital, I called friends to help me out from setting up my metamask wallet to completing my farm. We invested approximately $30 for one account (1 sunflower mama and 5 saplings) and you need to have at least 0.20 balance in your BNB wallet so you can purchase those plants. You will need the following for the whole set-up:

  • 1 sunflower mama (200LE)

  • 5 saplings(100 LE each/500 LE)

  • 1 big pot (100LE)

  • 5 small pots (50 LE each/250LE)

  • Water (100LE)

  • Scarecrow (20)

As you can see, you need a total of 1,170 LE for the whole set-up and our capital was not enough to purchase all the items above. Good thing there is an instant reward if you give water to the World Plant. There I claimed some saplings, water and even LE (Light Energy). I completed the whole set-up the next day because I made a mistake by clicking the 'USE' in the small pot picture twice on a single plant (sayang yung 50LE!)

For the whole details on how to start PVU Farming, check this video.

PVU farming does not require a lot of time, you just need to claim daily reward which is at 8am (PH time) then give water to the World Tree then claim rewards again then water your own plants. You might want to visit it to check if there's a crow sitting beside your plant to avoid 3 hours of delay in harvesting. The crow is cute tho😊.

Earlier, I just harvested my first 3 saplings and I earned a total of 750LE already. It's fun looking at the farm and wait for the crow to drop by. My friend sent me a picture of her farm now and I am happy that she already have 4 permanent plants (btw, she started last August and invested 3,500 pesos.)

REMINDER:

INVEST WHAT YOU CAN AFFORD TO LOSE AND ALWAYS DYOR!

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent

5
$ 2.50
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

Hi I'm newbie here, haha nakaka enjoy talaga maglaro, so relaxing and entertainment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello and welcome to readcash! Yap, nakakaexcite nga lalo pag harvest time na.. kaka-1 week ko lang laruin sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have my Metamask 😁 excited lang. Kaso walang laman Binance ko. Shocks. Kayanin ko kaya yan? Sa Pancake nga hirap na hirap ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagyan na natin binance mo sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry ko nga rin to kpg may time ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaya mo yan, di naman need ng madaming time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also invested with this and currently exploring the game. I am waiting to withdraw some pvu, we almost started at the same time. It is a good game because no need to invest a lot of time, no need much effort. Hopefully, it will be worth it. Looking forward for a seed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Axie ngay, sis? Adda account mon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awan sis, pvu lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago