My little planner!

0 8
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Yesterday morning, my daughter received her gift from his uncle; an inflatable pool which can accommodate 6-8 kids. Without even asking or consulting me, she already made a plan, that is to have a pool party!

Come afternoon, my aunt arrived and my daughter immediately said Nanang (Grandma) please tell Ate and Kuya (grandma's grandchildren) to come tomorrow morning at 9. We will have a pool party! My aunt was shocked because she could not understand what my daughter was talking about until she noticed the box of the inflatable pool near her. So she agreed!

During sunset, we were enjoying the new tourist attraction in the beach near us when she saw my sister's best friend and again my daughter approached her and said, Tita tell ate kambal (twin) to join us tomorrow at 9, we will be having a pool party! The best friend was surprised about the invitation but she cannot say no to my daughter☺️.

At night, the little was busy preparing her swimsuit and keep telling me how excited she is which is really obvious. She even told me that I should wake up early so I could prepare their snacks. And I said, but we don't have anything for snacks and then she said, oh okay let's just buy tommorow at the store.

The big day comes! 5am, yes as early as 5am!!! My little girl was already awake and even if I begged her to give me at least 30 minutes more she did not allow me. She said, I am so excited mommy! Hahah, I think she already dreamt about this pool party. So after finishing her breakfast, she was too noisy already at 7am she woke my brother up to prepare the pool. So while my brother was setting it up, I was busy preparing their snacks.

She realized she missed to invite her cousin, so she also went to her cousins house which is just steps away and told her about the pool party. Her cousin just woke up and was about to have breakfast but this super excited little girl of mine did not left her cousin until she finished her meal just jn time when the pool was already set. The twins then arrived. After a while, I heard my nephew shouting together with the other kids, I immediately went down to see what's it about. Lo and behold. The pool party just started 🎉🎈!

Pool party.

There we only 5 of them but they were too noisy but in a good way. It was fun seeing them enjoy and have fun. They were jumping, swimming, playing, singing and all. Oh, what a joy seeing those happy faces. After two hours, we needed to cut the fun and let them shower because my nephew was already sneezing.

Overall, the pool party planned and organized by my daughter was a huge success! She just keeps on surprising me and I am proud of her. And the reward I get after the party??? A super huge smile, a tight hug and a sweet thank you Mommy I had fun!

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all!

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

XOXO,

bbghitte

All photos are mine.
#originalcontent #readcash #noisecash

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments