I Got Vaccinated!

23 24
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

This morning, my sister informed me that she was scheduled for Johnson & Johnson vaccine and so I immediately ask if I can go with her and get vaccinated too. She called our cousin if there was a chance that I can also get a schedule and luckily, she said yes.

Upon arrival at the area, there were already a lot of people already who were signing the information sheet, got interviewed and some were already taking pictures as a proof. We saw some familiar faces, especially senior citizens and those who were taking maintenance medicines. They were actually the priority for this day, those who are under the A3 category, but we just requested our cousin if she can allot a slot for us.

Covered court/vaccination are

Officers who were in-charged of the said vaccination tried hard to observe the protocols but some were really stubborn because they want to avail of the said vaccine as it only required one dose unlike the others like Sinovac and Aztra Zenica. They gave us numbers so we could check if it's already our turn but because senior citizens need to be prioritized this number system was not followed.

We came back after lunch because the facilitators needed to have a break time too. When we came back, our cousin immediately assisted us and talked to the head doctor if she will allow us to get vaccinated today but the doctor said we will need to wait a little longer and see if the remaining vaccine will be enough for us all. However, my cousin made sure that we have a slot by separating 3 for us.

It's almost 3pm when we finally finished all the process and now I am fully vaccinated.

Vaccinated!

How do I feel after? Well, my arm/shoulder felt heavier right after I got vaccinated. It's like I even felt the medicine burst and my head hurts after. When I got home, I immediately took paracetamol to avoid any possible fever or something.

So far, as of this writing, I feel okay as if nothing happened.

How about you my friends? Are you fully vaccinated now?

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent

5
$ 5.84
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 4
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

Hooray! Good job for getting vaccinated. We can see a clearer and brighter future. Byebye COVID. Shoo away. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang schedule nakapa-vaccine ka? Sana all... I'm still waiting for my schedule...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yap tapos na, may kakilala kasi kami sa RHU kaya naisingit kami pero schedule talaga ng A4 category eh this week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ayos. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi Johnson & Johnson sis, one shot lang, kaya nagbakasakali kami...malapit na din kayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah one shot lang pala yun? Ok...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa.. ako Wala pa.. hopefully after this lockdown

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana makakuha ka na din, parang madami pa naman paparating na stock ng bakuna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nu inpost mo daytoy jay fb adu man mang bash kanyam haha! Imbag ta navaccine kan. Mayat ta one shot lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, isu garud madi nak nagipost😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha! Ditoy met adu mangpeke ti med cert da. Mamin ano lang met agpaaramid gamin. Handa met icheck nu talaga ada sakit mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wen, isu kuna tay doctor ket saan da nga doctoren ta narigrigat nu damdama ket maipayson ton nga sakit da

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've had 2 doses of Biontech overs without any problems and is more comfortable for me. At least no one will get sick because of my irresponsibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's good. We should all be responsible because this silent killer is really scary especially we have loved ones to protect to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done inday, I have two Astra Zeneca jabs na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How was it Kuya? Do you feel any pain or side effects after?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was all good, I felt a little tired but no pain inday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good for you Kuya. My head aches this morning so I took paracetamol immediately. Now, I feel better😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis. Ako wala pa huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next week pa tlaga schedule namin kaso baka ibang brand na kaya sinubukan ni ate ko magpaschedule dun sa pinsan namin buti pumayag😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, siningit ako ng ate ko na siningit lang din...ehhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here on Taguig senior citizen is also priority, I've already sign up to vaccination form and currently we are waiting for our schedule, I hope I could take a vaccine and nothing will happen to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure safe yan, pray lang😊🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago