Delicate

4 26
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Looking so delicate, I'm even afraid to hold and touch

You might break and be torn apart

Those whirls and curls

How wonderful are these twist and turns

Those pink highlights

Oh, they are stunningly bright

Just like my cheeks

When I see my crush passing by.

Truly God is a great artist

He is so sure of the perfect combination of colors

I just hope I can propagate and multiply

So I can fill my garden until it attracts butterflies

Thanks to you awesome friends

Who really take time to read and not just passing by

We are just like this flower

So fragile and delicate

A simple word can make or break us

Our words are powerful

So we have to take full control

Someone might be reading it

Your content might either change her heart or add to her hate

Spread love and beauty

Inspiration and positivity

You might not gain a thing or a dollar

But at least you made someone smile

That's the way it should be.

...<.>...

A poem inspired by the beautiful periwinkle flower above.

Thanks for reading!

Keep inspiring, keep smiling and keep praying!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Aww, that is so beautiful, sis! So pink.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, kaya fave ko to eh❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think wala kaming ganito dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganun, sayang naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago