BCH Games

6 30
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

I have been invited by one of my crypto mentor @leejhen to join bch games few days ago and I was not informed that it can be very addicting. I was immediately hooked and kept playing until my free bch is exhausted. I tried several tricks and techniques but always failed not until tonight, I think I already found the best way to win and earn.

Here are the tricks/techniques I tried:

  1. Stake 50 and cash out at 2 which is the default. It was okay at the beginning but I started to get bored as I feel it's too slow for me to gain at least the minimum amount which is 10k. So I stopped it and tried another one.

  2. Stake 20 and cash out at 1.25 as I thought I will earn not that much but at least the probability that I will gain is 80%. It worked but still I am not satisfied.

  3. Stake 100% then cash out at a higher price let's say 10. That would be great if the timing is right but if otherwise then you will have go suffer for the loss and claim another set of free bch. But then again, the otherwise always win so I gave up that strategy.

  4. Stake 100% but cash out low like 1.25. It was okay but that is not exciting for me so I needed to find another way.

  5. Finally, the best way to gain and so far the most effective one is to stake at 20 then set the cash out at 10 or. more. Chances of winning is 10-15% but at least when you reach the target it will be 100% or more of your bet and your fund will not be immediately exhausted.

I have been sleeping past 12 or 1am for a couple of days now playing bch games and so far the only way to stop me is when my battery is almost empty. Hmm, I can say that I am not a gambler but I can claim that I am a super risk taker. And what I like about it is that I have the option to not deposit or shell-out money from my pocket, I can just make use of the free bch and play until I can reach your 1BCH. So far, I have 2k+ and I need to earn 8k more to be able to withdraw. Hoping that my strategy will work until the end.

Have you tried it? If not yet, then join me and the rest of the noise.cash and read.cash users there. It's fun especially when it hit the target. It is exciting, challenging, frustrating at times too but overall, I super enjoy it! Just click this link and see you there!

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep smiling. Keep inspiring.

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent

2
$ 0.83
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Kahit hindi ako makarelate, push para sa 8k pa. 💪🏼 Wag mo kami kalimutan kapag naka 1BCH ka na. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, sige sis ito nga nag-open n ko ng laptop at auto-play sya pati si yt mo..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha naku matulog ka din. Ako talaga laging talo 😅 Ewan no kailan mananalo. The more we play the more na Ang hirap tumigil.😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, nagseset kasi ako ng goal na dapat umabot ako sa 1k a day..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ako nakaabot na ng 4k nag back to zero haha. Di ko ma control Ang aking feelings charot😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, hirap nga! Nakaka-tempt din tlaga tumaya ng malaki lalo pag madami ka na naipon😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago