Upside Down (Mobile Photography)

19 30
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

How are you? Are you doing good? I hope so, because I am! And I'm doing another article of my photography! And this time, it will turn your world upside down.

I've been into water photography these days, and I had a great time capturing those photos. My phone getting wet, trying to get as close as possible to the water drops for focusing, circling around to get nice photos, and all the other efforts I made just to came up with those gorgeous photos I've shared. Now, I've conducted a photo shoot with water once again, and this time, with the touch of reflection. πŸ™Œ

Okay I'll stop blabbering and show you the photos instead. Here we go..

Note: I've posted this one on my instagram account so if you try to search it online there may be result of something alike. But it's still mine.

That's it for water-reflect photography today! Kudos to those who keep on supporting me and keep encouraging to continue sharing my photography.

Hope you like this one too! 😊❀️

Please comment your favorite one at the comment section. I'll be glad to hear from you! ❣️

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bbang
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbang
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ang ang gaganda po ng hot nyo. ang akas po makapang akit. photograper po ba kayo na pro? ang pro po ng kuha nyo at ang gaganda ng picture super detailed pa. wow. I salute sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe terms hahaha baka typo error po. Mapang akit talaga? lol.hehe. Pero I'm not a pro photographer po. I'm just an amateur and I'm using my phone for my snaps. Thank you for appreciating it ❣️❣️! And I'm a girl by the way πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe sorry I guess you are a man. but not bad for you girl hehe . naaakit ko sa bubong style with eme sa ilalim hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Great explanation ha. Buti nakalusot hahahha char. Are you into photography too kuya? Do you love taking pics as well?

Anyways, I have some other photography that I turned into articles you can check those out as well πŸ˜…. I'd like to hear from you.πŸ˜ŠπŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I am a photographer hehe .I see that maybe someday. I need to rest now cause I have an headache. sorry for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's okay. You definitely need some rest. Goodnight 😊. I'll go check some of your photography as well. I'm curious hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh 😱😱 Ang galinggg πŸ‘ you're using a real camera there or it's your smartphone? But i think its a real camera πŸ€”πŸ€” It's beautiful, perfect, i love it 😯😯😯 woww, give me some talent here dear , You have a beautiful place to capture, lucky you, 😭😭 but seriously, it's really is beautiful, perfection πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always using my smartphone haha. The DSLR camera that I'm holding at my profile is my friend's cam I just borrowed it before when there's a school event and needs quality photographs. I just did some enhance with the photos here. I captured these upside downs because I think those reflections are cool haha. Thank you for saying overwhelming words and commenting here. I appreciate it ❀️❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh, im your fan now here, looking forward for your next Photograph, 🀩🀩 anyway, are you a she or he?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe flattered na ako masyado bHie hahahaha. Pero thank youuuuu very much! I'm glad you appreciate my photography❣️. And I'm a she. Babaey poez akwo HAHAHHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Same bhi3, naapreciate mo din naman work ko ee 🀩🀩🀩😘 so salamatsuuuu too 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo nga naman. Well, sino pa ba magtutulungan, tayo tayo lang naman. Pero we both deserve to be appreciated din. I'm very glad to have these conversations with you 😊.. bHie HAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes true yan bhie. Kaya nga pag may nag cocomment sa mga Picture ko, gusto ko maluha, hahaha, and I'm very glad i meet you my friend 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako riiin. Very overwhelmed ako sa mga comment lagi. Yes friend, I'm very happy to meet you too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyyy 🀩🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a movie named upside down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you talking about the one where the boy is living in the upper part of the upside down and the girl is on the lower part?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes. I watched that one. And its a masterpiece!

$ 0.00
3 years ago