My Hive goals for Q1 2022

5 29
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

This time for a change, I'm going to be doing a set of goals every quarter and trying and achieve them. I would definitely be having a yearly goal by it would be good to do things once in 3 months instead of doing it for a whole year. By this, I will also be able to push even harder thinking that I have very little time to achieve them.

This time I have a few things on mind for the next three months. Well, the first month of this year already started and I'm slowly trying to build already. I have a few interesting goals for the next 3 months. I would like to list them out one by one. Considering the fact that it is only the first quarter, I have to complete these goals in 3 months which is before April 1st and I should be having my completion report ready around the first week of April and I should also be ready to set the goals for the next 3 months.

30k Hive power

This seems to look like a big goal for me. I'm sure I can somehow reach 29k but 30k is probably going to be a little tough. I still want to take it up. Having enough Hive power is important on this platform. That's why I'm going to push a little hard towards that. As I have selected a tough first goal, I have to be a little careful about selecting my next set of goals. The reason I think it is possible to reach 30k Hive power before the end of March is that my rewards had been good on Hive in the last 1 month.

If I continue to get similar rewards, it would be easy for me to reach 30k Hive power. I don't want to invest right now considering the dip in the market. I don't know in which direction the market might go. So, it is better to stay calm and keep earning from wherever I can. I still have two Hive Power-up days left for me to do a big power-up if at all required.

1000 BRO tokens

I wanted to enter the Dragon's den on Mancave discord by reaching 1000 BRO tokens. I currently hold 650 BRO tokens and the remaining 350 BRO token cost is around 1000 Hive looking at the current price of BRO. I still keep buying tokens from the market slowly increasing my BRO holdings. Recently Ray also announced that he is increasing the rewards people are getting from BRO. I would be very happy to get more rewards as passive income.

1000 Hive tokens on BRO tokens is something that can be very big and challenging to achieve in the next 2 months but I'm still going to give it a try. Towards the end, if it gets difficult, I'm going to just use some extra Hive and buy it off even at the last moment.

1000 CUB tokens in Kingdoms

This is something that I have already started doing. I already reached a total of 930 CUB tokens in Kingdoms. I want to be able to reach 1000 CUB tokens before the end of the first quarter. This is going to be an easy goal for me because I've already bought a lot and am very close to reaching the goal. Right now I'm converting my LEO tokens to CUB tokens. Mostly I will wait and see if the interest itself brings me to 1000 CUB before the end of this quarter, if it is not happening, then I think I will convert some LEO to CUB towards the end of the quarter.

8k LEO power

I have a goal in my mind to reach a minimum of 10k LEO power before the next quarter and to reach 15k LEO power before the end of the year. I'm guessing it should be possible because I'm already writing mostly on Leofinance and the rewards are getting better day by day. I'm going to be saving up all my LEO tokens and try to reach 8k before the end of the current quarter. With the innovations happening around Leofinance, I'm sure the price of LEO might reach 1$ mark again. We are all just waiting for the next big news to hit us.

I'm going to stop with just these 4 goals alone for now. I don't want to complicate too much by setting so many goals that can be hard for me to reach. Setting goals becomes a great push and inspiration. I'm going to be writing a progress report every week as a self-motivation. Writing about my goals has always given me great inspiration. It has allowed me to push hard towards reaching some great goals within a short span. I'm going to try the same this year too.



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


6
$ 3.84
$ 3.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

HIVE Power, BRO tokens, CUP tokens and LEO Power. Interesting concepts. I'm definitely going to research more into this matter. Thank you for sharing this good information!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man would be so awesome to make it to 30k HP, I am hoping to cross 1K this year myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. I am at 270 now haha 😀 good luck, Plint!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too! I am at 298 now haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice goals! 30k HP! wow! good luck 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago