Hive Price chart is indicating something

0 11
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Today when I checked the date, I remembered something. Last month somewhere around the start of the month, Hive had a massive pump. Not just last month but I noticed that even a month before there was a huge pump in the price of Hive. I was curious and wanted to check the price chart to find out if the facts were right. I still remember I was wondering if I should power up Hive or just sell it and book the profit on the 1st of August. The same happened last month too.

When I had a look at the chart, I was able to find out that there was a pump around the last week of every month and a big pump during the first week of every month. This has been a pattern only for the last two months. People said the reason for both the pump was because of Koreans. I really don't know what the real reason was for the pump but it appeared to be a great thing and the volume of trade was also very high during the first week of the month. I'm having the same expectation for the coming month too.

I started thinking that this can be a possibility again in the coming week too. We still have only a few more days for the new month and the first week of the month. Today when I checked the price of Hive it was pretty decent compared to the last few days. The price had a slight pump indicating the calm before the storm. I was wondering if that would be the case again in the coming week.

We all know that the entire crypto world is having a tough time these days and we are not seeing a bull run anytime soon. But from what I observed there were days when Bitcoin would be going down but Hive would be very strong. Even during those days when the pump happened, all the top cryptocurrencies would show red and have some tough times but Hive would still stay strong showing upward movement. Hopefully, in the coming weeks, something like that can happen.

I usually will not have any liquidity with me in the last two pumps. This time I have some liquidity in hand and I'm thinking of selling a minimum of 1000 Hive to try and do some trading. The last time when the pump happened, the price was well over 80 cents in front of my eyes. I did not have any liquidity in hand to make use of the situation. If I had sold it at 80 cents and bought it back at 50 cents again, it definitely would have been a great trade. At least this happens again and hopefully this time I can sell them for some decent price.

This time my target is only 60 cents to start with. I'm thinking of selling a small quantity at 60 or 65 cents and then buying them back when the price goes back to 50 or 55 cents. I don't want to be very greedy here. I was thinking maybe someone is getting a big paycheck during the first few days of the month and wanted to pump the price of Hive by buying a huge amount of Hive. Hopefully, this happens again in the coming days as well. Not financial advice but this can be some luck for small traders.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness
Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1
$ 2.01
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
1 year ago

Comments