Earn money on Hive without any investment

4 34
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Today I'm going to write yet another article about some unique features that Hive has. Most of the blockchains offer services and opportunities where when people invest their money, they will be able to get great returns from that. Many blockchains demand our initial investment. But from what I have seen, Hive is one of the popular blockchains that offer anyone to get started in the crypto world without any investment.

Source

About 4 years back when I was looking for freelancing opportunities especially inside the crypto world, Steem was the one that gave me that opportunity. I already had content writing experience and was wondering how to make use of that skill and earn a considerable income from that. Especially when many people were trying to invest money into the crypto world, I wanted to directly earn money without any investment. That is how I started my journey. When I came to know about Steem the price of steem was close to 5 $ and I watched it touch 8$ and it was beyond the point where I can invest and reap some profit.

But to be honest, I believed in this type of blockchain and wanted to invest. I bought a lot of Steem when the price was around 6, 5, 2.5, 1.75 dollars, etc. There was a big FOMO and everyone told me that there will be a massive opportunity on Steem taking the price to over 10$ or 50 dollars and I wanted to be a part of that blockchain revolution. Today being a part of Hive blockchain, I'm still staying invested and see a lot more opportunities here. Even though my initial investment was puny compared to what I have earned from this blockchain now, I still see a way where anyone can get started without investing anything.

Blogging

Hive is used as the blogging platform. After all, this is how it all started. We have to admit that before this platform's capabilities, Hive emerged only as a blogging platform. There were no other big capabilities during the early days of Steem. The biggest strength for the community is its members, if we are able to make some good friends and keep writing quality articles, that will give us a very good income that we can later re-invest on other projects inside Hive Ecosystem.

Play2Earn

This is the next big opportunity on Hive that is getting very popular. I'm not going to say that all games on Hive are free to play but with a small income that we earn from blogging, we can easily get our hands on some of the popular games like Splinterlands. Later the growly in the game can be based on how we progress in the game. It is not mandatory that we have to invest to start playing a few games. Even the games that demand investment can also be done with the earning from blogging. Just writing about the game and our gaming experience will give us some better blogging income that can be re-invested.

There are a few games like the Rising Start that can be played with absolutely no investment. We have to slowly progress in the game and grow our assets in the game. Of course, all these games will require some level of investment if we want to grow faster but it isn't mandatory that we have to invest to get started. There will soon be many more games on top of Hive that will be Free to play as well as Play 2 Earn.



Posted UsingĀ LeoFinanceĀ Beta


5
$ 5.17
$ 5.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for bala41288
2 years ago

Comments

i have been hearing about this Hive but I have not been tried it out and don't know how to start

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can get started by creating an account. If you want to know more about Hive, read this.

https://hive.blog/faq.html

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good tip about rising star, I will give it a go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you can give it a try. Feel free to use my referral link. :)

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=bala41288

$ 0.00
2 years ago