Try

6 21
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

When it comes to self-motivation, I can only think is my future. Here I am based on whether being a good person does have a good future. I mainly thinking about my family. There was a pandemic and we lost all of our jobs. But we did not give up. We have discovered that what we should focus on is our future. What happened was not easy. We sell some goods. We thought of applying to non-native jobs. We are also about to resell our appliances. Laughing out loud. So we realize and understand the difficulty. When it comes to cooking, we learned to cook two times a day. In the morning and lunch. By dinner, we just have to reheat what is left. I had sad memories but were filled with happy memories of being together. This is where our trust and faith are measured. I never stopped believing. I will have a future. Now after a 3-month stay at home. We were allowed to work. This is the beginning of our hope.

@wakeupkitty hi. Sorry, I don't know what cps means. That's why I didn't include it. This is just a practice. Please guide me. Thank you.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice entry good luck i wish you win..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope so too. But this one is just a practice. Ill will be writing another one if more free time will be blessed with me. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice try. I think that's right. The cps is whatever you want it to be as wakeupkitty said .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, now I know. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you wrote is good. If you do not know what cps (or an other word) means you can make up something or say: "I do not know what cps is so I skip that word and talk about self-motivation because if you ask me it has nothing to do with it".

By writing this you did use the word. You understand the idea? πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I get it. It's a little tricky. But I understand it now. I got to sharpen my vocabulary more though right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago