Wall.cash Cash Bay

19 1072
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Aside from the momentum in crypto world recently, I do witness the passion in BCH community team in creating a better and conducive environment in mass adoption of BCH.

What I meant is, aside from read.cash, which is like blog site. Not long ago , BCH world welcome the birth of noise.cash. And yesterday night I found yet another super interesting product launched into BCH world- that is Wall.cash Cash Bay!

From one glance , it seems wall.cash was setup by Taiwanese BCH community, where I see their introductional video with Chinese language interface.

It seems to me wall.cash is something like the shutter stock , where you can sell your photos or videos to like-minded fellows.

But when I explore more, wall.cash also can be NFT kinda thing, which I think quite popular nowaday in crypto world.

I test water by posting a super normal (aka not attractive) to see how the site working.

https://wall.cash/CashPort-898

And I return 30 minutes later to that site, surprisingly someone pay for my photo to what I offered ! Even though the amount is small, but it opens my eye view on the potential that BCH community as a whole is having !

BCH is getting more and more attractive ! I think it's very attractive to friends who are too getting used to Facebook social media !

Get paid with your photos, video, tweet or sharing over crypto world ! Start the crypto venture with BCH ! I guess following @MarcDeMesel to promote BCH adoption should be a promising work in the long run.

53
$ 8.46
$ 8.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
+ 2
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

This is like a good website to test.. although it's a little bit confusing but some what very familiar.. Many similar sites has been popping out left and right out there but this is somewhat new.. Let's try it and hopefully it well be an interesting outcome and I get some decent rewards from it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup worth to spend sometime getting familiar, may get some rewards sooner or later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Something I like about wandering around read.cash is that I always get articles that, in addition to being interesting, spread the applications that are being developed for a relatively young blockchain. If we consider that BCH was born from the first fork of Bitcoin. Thank you for introducing us to this new site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks , you can try it out, may have ur fans or audience out there :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my beloved read cash family.I am a newbie here.Can you please guide me?Thank you very much and may you have a blessed day ahead!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was made to understand that he can cure several other deadly diseases and infections. Don’t die in ignorance and don’t let that illness take your life. Contact him also for Erectile Dysfunction, He cured my Lover from Erectile Dysfunction too_____Robinsonbuckler11 (at) gmail .com................................ [Herpes] [Quick ejaculation] [Erectile Dysfunction] [Infertility/Impotency [Prostate Problem] [Low sperm count] [Skin Infection] [Fibroid Tumor] [Eye Problem] [Diabetes] [Arthritis] [Hypertension] [Bring back ex lover]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience. Good thing I logged in today and aaw your article. I love taking photos too so I think that website will be good for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely check it out! I might even make a few NFT's :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visited the site (using my phone) and I get a prompt that they do not support available resolutions on mobile phones 😅 guess this'll only work on PCs or laptops 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup using pc or laptop works well !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that nice so looking to the different blogging which do you suggest as the best blogging site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article writing skill Just wow 🥰 Good Luck ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago