Self Introduction

0 2
Avatar for auleo
Written by
3 years ago

I was reading through my Steemit community wall and get to know one friend from my community @heartbeat1515 share about the experience of a new blogging platform.

Friend who familiar with Steem world , would probably know that recent weeks ago that was a big split among the Steem Community where many founder members had an argument with the Steemit management, and lead to new born community - Hive.

My Steem world:

https://steemit.com/@auleo

My Hive world:

https://hive.blog/@auleo/posts

The split had caused many confusion especially to me, because some of my favourite Dapp chose to migrate together with majority to Hive, some chose to stay and some chose to deactivate. My social circle built along the years also split, some still prefers Steem, some chose to go Hive. So after posting an article, sometime I also cant remember which platform I posted and missed to reply in time of some comments from friends :(

But one thing for sure, is my interest in crypto world is still here. BCH as payout in read.cash is quite a brand new idea to me, so I will keep an eye on community here and hopefully one day I could have some achievement then I could share it with my Steem and Hive friends.

Still not deciding what theme should I write in this space. If any would have any idea, can comment below and give some idea? Thanks in advance.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

only you can decide the theme you want to right in here for sure. but before that i just want to say welcome to the read.cash community! i hope you will enjoy it here. cheers :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I am having some rough idea , maybe would share some hobby and knowledge in it. Thanks for dropping by anyway cheers~~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very welcome, you can write about things you enjoy or even expressing your openion about something. write about things you love sharing with people. best of luck !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Esteem seems hard to make crypto on. People say it is tied up by the whales on that platform. I have tried it and to no success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, one of the big problems there is too many whales . :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@auleo, you are highly welcome to read.cash. Your earning potential here is unlimited. Just be active on daily basis, you're good to go!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you're here. I love reading articles here every day. Sometimes I write something. I like to read stories from real life with photos, but also others if they are interesting and well written. Here you can earn Bitcoin Cash, which is a very good cryptocurrency. Transactions are very fast and cost almost nothing. And you can exchange Bitcoin Cash for fiat in many places or buy goods with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement , definitely will explore more the features in this space!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

@auleo, you're welcome to read.cash, the land of opportunities where you learn and earn from your daily actions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Olad Thanks ya. I will explore more and share with my friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to our community where you are now part of our family. I hope you enjoy your stay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Nish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! I'm sure you will like it here!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks @potta

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hi there. I'm glad you join me here. This is another home for us. Here we earn BCH directly instead of tokens like steem and hive. If you are using Remitano you can safely send your money to remitano. Here, we will be voting using money which is our BCH but we can also collect points to earn BCH. You can write a post of more than 200 words or a comment of 60 words or more to earn extra points. I haven't read a lot of the rules but I have start earning some BCH from my yesterday post. The points earn by writing kept me writing more. Sound like to good to be true at first but my first and seconds transfer went well. It is recommended to send Your BCH to your wallet in remitano or other wallet for BCH if you have because I read somewhere in this platform that the wallet here is not yet a proper one. You can keep some here for voting. I believe the smallest vote or here they called it tips or payment is 0.01 BCH. If you want to share to others. Use your affiliates links to share. You can earn more form there.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for the detailed write up. Yup, at first glance, this platform looks quite promising and nice. will try more and see how it goes. Thanks for your advice !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem at all. Hopefully we both go well here. It does look promising.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The smallest tip is $0.01 . This is about 0.000044 BCH or 4400 Satoshis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writup

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Stevone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay away from steem and hive. Both are scams. Steem started off as a scam, people like me tried to make it not one but most of those people became scammers themselves. They are only interested in lining their own pockets. Better to use sites like read.cash, memo, and member.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your input. I did cash out a bit from both Steem and Hive. But it's after long efforts of writing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to introduce ourselves in other for well recognizatiom. You must introduce yourself in a polite way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can kindly further elaborate what you meant?

$ 0.00
3 years ago