crypto grocery purchase

0 49
Avatar for auleo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto

Time flies and it's coming to september end as of now, So here i Summarized my result of the month purchasing grocery using crypto as below:

Yesterday purchase was S$25.75:

Yesterday I still thought of getting myself some toothpaste at Guardian, but I suddenly recall I could use the Free CRO which I get from getting grocery to purchase the CRO gift card for use in Guardian!

So I decided to back home and study the T&C of the gift card. So lucky I found I will be entitled for free guardian e-voucher as well !

Yeah , so I am going to get the free stuff from guardian this weekend as well !

Related article can find here:

https://read.cash/@auleo/free-grocery-purchase-using-bch-4ce718ae


Crypto is really amazing this way , where really open one's eye view wide! Good stuff with zero dollar spent !

Interested friend, if interested can get crypto.com debit card with my referral code:

https://platinum.crypto.com/r/brxvhjrevv 

1
$ 8.04
$ 8.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for auleo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto

Comments