Try This and Tell Me What You Saw

19 13

Hi! So I was invited by my direct friend to watch and follow a video from Youtube. It's just like closing your eyes and imagining what you're being told.

This one's a bit legit from my point of view since the speaker is an author. Basically it helps you get deeper "understanding" of yourself- past, present and future.

I do hope you'd try it out. The comments are promising!πŸ˜‚ even my direct friend told me it's great.

I tried it out. Reached 15 minutes but stopped because damn my head hurts and unknowingly I'm crying hahahaha.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Akashdatta98
Sponsors of aquariyoursxx
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think i need to try it. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SI JONER NAGSEND NIYAN

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya ako nainlove dyan e. Joke HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

screenshot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay awit ka HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I check it out! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check it out! πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking nice. But i can not understand. What is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's about seeing your past self and past life. The speaker is an author that writes about dreams, de javu and such

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Nice article dear, thanks for sharing ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you for the upvote❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will cheaked out now....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago