My travel buddy

3 2

We are not blood related but she call me "mommy". When the first time meet this person it seems like im seing myself in a mirror, not because we have the same face. I meet her 6 years ago at same the company we are working. Back then she was so vulnerable. So i told to myself i will going to protect and guide her in a way i can. For 6 years being together i am proud to call her "naknak" it means daugther.. We love travelling, going to beaches taking picture and wait for the sunset. climb mountains when we are so burn out. We also love taking picture of the moon.. Im hoping fo more travel and more fun. I love you ๐Ÿ˜š

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Im touched ๐Ÿฅบโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ cheers for more kain and gala mommy๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿฅ‚ ๐Ÿคฃ more laughter and silly but unforgettable memories to come โฃ๏ธ

PS. Intindihin mo na lang ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling with someone who have same taste is great..you are so lucky to have someone like that.Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you all the best. Keep travelling with your naknak and gather memories. Stay safe. God bless you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

thank you. . you too godbless .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is beautiful, keep loving and expressing you positivity. The universe has got your back. Explore!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you .. you too wish all the best .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty cool... So much adventure in your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and yeah looking for more travel and funs ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have a travel buddy., and we're doing pretty well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah. having a buddy makes a lot easier to express your feeling. Pls. add to your travel list phillippine specially LA UNION๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They nice . You have kind of a blood bound with her. Traveling with buddies is always fun and exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Traveling is really cool u get to visit new places see people learn new traditions nd cultures try out new things for a change

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, And we are looking for more travel and fun together and also with friends ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your story are good. Travelling also my favourte hobby. I travell my favourte person in many times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I can also find someone that I can call mommy or even sister. It's fun doing the things you love with someone with the same interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wishing you that someday you will find someone you can trust.. and i hope it will happen soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is not so long but you can express what you want to say in few words.go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article writer, your story was lovely and educative. Keep dropping it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. pls continue to support my up coming article s ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you're a great writer and I already have by subscribing. Keep on the good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write-up keep t up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post.l love travel. Travelling is the part of our education. Without travelling we can not see nature. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for appreciating my article. yeah i really love rraveling plaese do visit my articles i have lots if thing abour travelling. thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet, I also wanted to have a buddy-relationship like that! I really can feel that you really love your "naknak" and you'll always protect her. She is so lucky to have you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. ๐Ÿ˜Š hoping that u can also find a buddy that you can tell and express all your feeling with out hesitation . and yes we are having each other..โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

travelling is part of learning, u see different things meet new people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah its really fun, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My travel buddy is my best friend. she loves travelling with me . I love also travelling her. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your very much welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š thanks to you too ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lucky to find a person like that. I hope you have a lot of traveling and fun ahead.

Try to write a bit more so it's more like a real post and still interesting to read in 5 years time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not easy to have a close relationship with someone that is not blood related but once we do, it remains.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats great to hear love your pictures.... i wish could go n adventures like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the appreciation.. and i hope soon you will find time to explore and travel. you can do it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really hope for that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so sweet. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. yes i will and i hope you will also like them ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey you and your travel buddy is very beautiful to look at. It is very important to be a partner for travelling. You are really lucky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.. i really love your comment. do lile travelling also?? do you have a buddy too??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important to be a partner for travelling. Thank you for your writing article. I really love your comment. We are waiting for your next article. best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have lots of travel aritcles . check it . you will see many places i had travelled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling with friend is a lot of fun. I have a friend travel with him. Thanks writter for your nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! im so touch by your compliment comment.. ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling with friends is very pleasurable. Without travelling we can not see Many natural resources. Thanks .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š for appreciating my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everybody likes travelling with friends. And I love travelling also.Keep writing and thank you so much for this article. Because your article is very nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for complimenting my article. yes you encourage me to do more thanks .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love travelling with my best friend. I think she also love travelling with me. without my best friend travelling is not enjoyable for me. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for that wonderful comments. you really incourage me to do more. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah right! travelling alone is boring, you cant appreciate the beauty of the place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is feeling nice that you are in a gold company. Surely you both have lot of fun and enjoy travelling together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much! i really do hope that we still have a long years just to have specially travelling..

$ 0.00
3 years ago