My daily routine

6 15
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

So today this is my first entry for self motivation.

Because of this pandemic, I lose my job, and that's really made me depressed. I've been working there for almost 5 years.

But when days, weeks past by I thought to myself to do something that will make me happy in staying at our house and to move on.

Then I start cooking, first that come to my mind is my favorite white pasta to ease my loneliness, and that is the most requested recipe by my family, they love it so much as much as I do. While eating with them we chat and laugh out loud , then I realized something that my family never fail to make me happy, they know if I have a problem or somethings bothering me.

Everyday me and my mom woke up early in the morning to clean the surrounding and our house. She teach me how to clean proper steps. Thanks to them, I am now move on and contented staying at our house.

Time 10 minutes (phone)

Used Grammarly

Mobile phone

Used prompts ( cooking, laugh out loud, cps)

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @marblely
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

wow very nice entry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To prevent boredom and keep it away, we need to find solutions at home that provide lasting meaning and challenge. Things you can do to be more creative even if you think you're not. Good day to you!..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is wonderful to have family support during our down times. And like you, I enjoy and appreciate the lockdown period, having learnt a couple of new recipes online and actually cooking it. There is always a silver lining to everything that happens. Losing a job is definitely not the end of the world. It is their loss. You on the other hand, has the time now to explore new horizons for yourself :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly if we see it in a positive way, not everyone has the ability to be positive, when it comes to daily income and it's the only source Io make a living.πŸ’• and special thanks for the upvotes,πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to keep yourself busy, focus on something else and schedule your days. Great your family supports you. I hope we all can pick up our lives again. Who knows what a great job you get in return. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and yes, I hope and pray for that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago