My friend sings

17 574
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

My friend loves to sing. And she has a very beautiful voice. She fulfilled my wish and sang a song that I adore. Thanks koka

https://www.smule.com/recording/metallica-nothing-else-matters-piano-cover/1277500536_3616508604

Metallica "Nothing Else Matters"

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
But I know

I never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don't just say
And nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
And nothing else matters

Never cared for what they say
Never cared for games they play
Never cared for what they do
Never cared for what they know
And I know

So close no matter how far
Couldn't be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No nothing else matters

14
$ 0.00

Comments

I love this song! Its says so much about life, you just need to listen and think. Feel the music and words. I would love to go to a concert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Skupina Metallica je ameriška metal skupina, ustanovljena leta 1981. Skupino so prvotno sestavljali James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Kirk Hammett in Cliff Burton, basist, ki je umrl v prometni nesreči vklenjen pod avtobus. Njega je nato zamenjal Robert Trujillo, ki to mesto zaseda še danes. Skupina je izdala devet albumov, zadnji je bil izdan leta 2008. Ufff draga tebi se dopade tudi tale zvrst muzike....no sej je fajn.....tudi meni so všeč kakšni njihovi komadi.....sam,da preveč ne razbijajo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I know your friend's vocals @ imdone666, The voice is one of the most magical organs we possess, without it we could hardly imagine life. Singing is not exclusively a profession, it has always been a means of creative expression, This friend of yours knows how to do it with heart and soul , only music lovers can do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Da li je moguće da si postavila moju omiljenu pesmu Metalike koju sam ja htela danas postaviti.??!!Kakva koincidencija.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

moras je djelit samnom...i moja je. Jesi bila na kojem koncertu od Metallice?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Svirali su u Ljubljani ili ne?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Odlicna pesma, jedna od onih za koju verujem da ce postati bezvremena i da ce potrajati vekovima ako ne i do kraja sveta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

da i bas je ljepo kad čujem da je i moj sin sluša..nešto nepopisljivo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pa treba ih navikavati od malena, tako sam ja svojoj deci uspeo da izgradim muzicki ukus i zaobidjem tadasnji turbo folk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kad smo bili klinci, ovo je bila prva pesma koju smo naucili :-) ako je ne znas, nisi cool 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, sixsixsix. We are proud.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The lyrics of the song were very beautiful.Thanks for entertaining us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this song.. i can play it on guitar. brag lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago