[ING-ESP] Who was Juice Wrld and how did I meet him? ¿Quién Fue Juice Wrld y como lo conocí?

0 12
Avatar for antoniomv
2 years ago

Hello dear community of read.cash Open For All, Today I want to tell you about an artist, I liked his music a lot and had great potential, but unfortunately it only remained in a "It could have been", I will tell you about Juice Wrld.

Hola estimada comunidad de read.cash Open For All, Hoy quiero hablarles de un artista, su música me gustaba bastante y tenía un gran potencial, pero lamentablemente solo se quedó en un “Pudo haber sido”, les hablaré de Juice Wrld.

Who was? His given name was Jarad Anthony Higgins and his rapper name "Juice Wrld", he was a rapper, singer and songwriter, rose to fame with his songs "Lucid Dreams", "All Girls Are The Same" and "Legends" , the latter being a tribute to Lil Peep and XXXTENTACION, two rappers who died at a very young age.

¿Quién era?

Su nombre de pila era Jarad Anthony Higgins y su nombre de rapero “Juice Wrld”, el fue un rapero, cantante y compositor, saltó a la fama con sus canciones “Lucid Dreams”, “All Girls Are The Same” y “Legends”, este ultimo siendo un homenaje a Lil Peep y a XXXTENTACION, dos raperos los cuales murieron a una edad muy corta.

IMAGE SOURCE.

I met Juice through Lucid Dreams, he appeared in YouTube recommendations and I was very impressed, it was a Trap de la amor song with a pretty good melody, base and lyrics. Later I listened to Legends and All Girls Are The Same and they did not disappoint me, I also listened to their album “Goodbye & Good Riddance” and it was good, although it has songs which I did not like at all.

A Juice lo conocí por Lucid Dreams, me apareció en recomendados en YouTube y me impresionó mucho, era una canción de Trap de desamor y con una melodía, base y letra bastante buenas. Posteriormente escuché Legends y All Girls Are The Same y no me decepcionaron, escuche también su álbum “Goodbye & Good Riddance” y fue bueno, aunque tiene canciones las cuales no me gustaron para nada.

The album that I liked the most was “Death Race For Love”, which is an album that handles its aesthetics, heartbreak and romantic songs mostly from Trap, some of the songs that most caught my attention are “Robbery, Empty, Desire , Hear me calling and Maze (The latter appeared at the end of an episode of the fourth season of the series 13 Reasons) ”.

El álbum que más me gustó fue “Death Race For Love”, el cual es una álbum que maneja su estética, canciones de desamor y románticas mayormente de Trap, algunas de las canciones que mas me llamaron la atención son “Robbery, Empty, Desire, Hear me calling y Maze (Esta última apareció al final de un capítulo de la cuarta temporada de la serie 13 Razones)”.

Sadly, Juice Wrld passed away from an airport overdose seizure on December 8, 2019, a week after his 21st birthday. His departure greatly shook the industry, as it was something that no one expected and very few times. he had shown signs of drug use. A very unfortunate event that left a void in music.

Lamentablemente Juice Wrld falleció a causa de una convulsión en un aeropuerto por sobredosis el 8 de diciembre de 2019, una semana después de su cumpleaños número 21. Su partida sacudió grandemente a la industria, ya que era algo que nadie se esperaba y muy pocas veces había dado señales de un consumo de drogas. Un evento muy desafortunado que dejó un vacío en la música.

Drugs is something that is very present in urban music, and unfortunately, no matter how many artists die because of it, it is something that will be there and will never go away. The moral I can give is to see Lil Peep, Juice Wrld, Mac Miller, as examples of what not to do, the three of them said that drugs were leading them astray but they did not live long enough to get out from there.

Las drogas es algo que está muy presente en la música urbana, y lamentablemente por más artistas que mueran por su culpa, es algo que estará ahí y nunca se irá. La moraleja que puedo dar es ver a Lil Peep, a Juice Wrld, a Mac Miller, como ejemplos de lo que no se debe hacer, ellos tres contaban que las drogas los estaban llevando por un mal camino pero no vivieron lo suficiente como para salir de ahí.

This is all for today, I hope you have been able to learn something new with my post. See you soon!

 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for antoniomv
2 years ago

Comments