The Bottom is Near for Bitcoin Cash

2 112

Gradually Bitcoin Cash is recovering from the latest price slump that affected every cryptocurrency so far.

But we don't know yet if this is the bottom. I've called the tops and bottoms unsuccessfully lately. Bitcoin-BTC and Bitcoin-BCH both did unexpected price action during the last six months. BTC perhaps by news of El Salvador adoption played its last card and went into new ATH, but Bitcoin Cash did not do the same.

I don't know what the odds are but I was expecting a lot better and perhaps all the new investors in crypto were just morons buying into BTC at ATH and a lot more useless crypto like Doge.

I will make another prediction although consider I failed in my previous call (and buy). Bitcoin Cash found a bottom at this price.

Fun fact, I can't go into losing territory anymore, I am in profit from 2020 and 2021, was even better and this disappointing price is not representative of the network developments or the increased use of Bitcoin Cash.

However, I forsee a bright future for BCH and will keep this investment for way longer. Since when it begins rising it will be an explosion of green candles in the charts.

It is remarkable that Bitcoin Cash stayed this low and as I have explained it was the work of just a few whales together with exchanges that allowed naked shorting of BCH and perhaps more cryptocurrencies.

These are Binance and Bitfinex and perhaps many more included in this shady and unacceptable practice. Although the whales from the side of BTC engaging in this irregular practice did not see their precious BTC store of value dropping to the ground.

They are now removing the laser eyes from their Twitter profiles. This wave of politicians promoting trading was disgusting already and proves the real intentions of BTC that lately is the opposed to progress.

The store of value! Bitcoin in the form of BTC today was supposed to be storing value at 60k, it was supposed to be strong money, but once again most that bought into BTC have two choices:

  • Sell and write off their losses

  • Become the new hodlers that suffer losses for years and spam the internet unable to understand the error of their judgement

Well, I'm also going to do the same with my BCH, hold. But I'm not giving false hope or unsustaingable examples of money costing $ 100 to use. Not covering behind bad developments like the lightning network that will never become used.

Finally

Bitcoin Cash is the reason everyone should be in cryptocurrency, this is why I invest some more according to my most moderate strategy and if I find a way to use, like in vacations, I'd be delighted to.

Although, I am not sure what will happen this year with the other front we still have open. The lockdowns and covid... It gets frustrating and although I can travel, I would not like to be in quarantine for a week in the country I land, and then having everyone behind a mask.

It all seems connected somehow, BTC, Covid, censorship, the sheer lunacy that surrounds maxis, the governments, and the media mania to present the government case, as well as the same media presentation of the BTC maximalist case about the price of Bitcoin when things are getting hot.

It doesn't seem. It is all connected, a voice of uknowns trying to claim lawfulness and the BTC side another bunch of uknowns on the internet claiming regulations help the price and we must sell out everything we stand for, to make them millionaires. This parody is just puppets following a master that pulls the strings.

Seen it before, the stock market is wild, and the crypto whales don't know with who they are messing.

14
$ 4.75
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like the logo very nice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kim - the big whale of BCH tweeted that this will(BCH devastation ) remain more than 1-2 months

$ 0.00
2 years ago