SmartBCH Saved My Portfolio

4 98
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Bitcoin Cash, SEP20, Market, BCH, ...

SmartBCH has taken over and gifting us BCH. I have made plenty already and it covers for the BCH price action that kept dropping. I wasn't expecting to see so much profit from smartBCH, but I know that everyone not in smartBCH already is not utilizing one of the rare chances crypto is offering.

When I am confident on a cryptocurrency I invest a lot and also give the investing advice and explain my reasoning. With Bitcoin Cash I was confident, and still think it will bring us results sooner than many think it will.

But, I can tell with 100% certainty, SmartBCH gave me ROI I did not expect. I have to point this opportunity to everyone.

I don't know anyone in smartBCH today losing money, and the success is beyond what everyone can imagine.

SmartBCH saved my crypto investment

It is only five months we use smartBCH, and I could evaluate it today at $ 5Bn, with an outlook of 50 billion dollar for the next three years.

As investor, I never have feelings but try to make the best choice. Bitcoin Cash is not just an investment to make more money, but achieves to give us a vision. What we want to choose and how to proceed when a decision point comes.

Some will tell that I've lost money (dollar) buying BCH and watch it dropping. I did not lose anything. The last two months I covered all losses from BCH price drop from smartBCH DeFi.

For the last two months, my BCH investment wasn't just sustained, but profited in the end with smartBCH DeFi. And I didn't have to risk with any shady website, but used those that I presented yesterday.

Read my previous post to learn the DEXs and start investing in Defi smartBCH:

Discover the top-6 DEX on SmartBCH

Also my previous read.cash post explaining what impermament loss is and how we profit from DeFi.

Impermament Loss Explanation

I can't even calculate the profit when price of BCH starts rising, anyway, I profited and while BCH went down 50%, my investment in BCH (and everything in smartBCH) was up. Not just I did not lose any money speaking in dollar terms, but I also doubled my BCH using smartBCH.

Finally

Beginners often look for opportunities but instead of profiting, they end up buying the top of a parabolic price rally of a random token at Binance.

Ethereum offers DeFi and NFTs, yet, the fees and prices today increase the risk to a point making it inaccessible to most and impossible to find a decent entry point.

SmartBCH, offers an incredible opportunity with 6 DEXes and multiple NFT collections selling out immediately, profiting the investors.

Read this proverb somewhere and I didn't know it, but it seems this is very popular:

The early bird catches the best worm

I don't know if this is English or something else, but I found it to be fitting perfectly in these opportunities smartBCH offers to us. Be an early bird, take a reasonable risk and be the first to get the best rewards.

6
$ 4.46
$ 4.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Bitcoin Cash, SEP20, Market, BCH, ...

Comments

I truly miss smartbch and if only I can be active same as before, I would love to spend my days and time with smartbch. Soon, once our electricity back, gonna focus and study more on this.l

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH happens to be one of the best things happening in the BCH world right now and taking advantage of it would do us lots of good as early adopters.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

With crypto and NFTs, it's definitely true that the earliest adopters gain the most profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago