Maybe It Was Time To Quit The Moment I Joined

15 131

Since the day I bought Bitcoin Cash it was a struggle everyday.

The price was everyday dropping and it felt it was one notch higher risk as an investment. I profited from my trades for years, and liked what Bitcoin Cash is building so I decided to take my chances. I loved BCH for the speed and the low transaction fees, but I'm not going to travel 100 miles to find anyone accepting it.

Although the loss from my BCH investment was not even close to my 2021 profit, I still lost a lot more that I shouldn't. I gambled and failed believing this market would react.

I stopped with smartbch although I watched the developments and followed some of the tokens, although the rug pulls made me more observant and I saved some of my money from not investing in some projects that scammed the community. Bitcoin Cash is down again to a price gives the impression of a defeated purpose.

That was all from me, you won't be hearing again. I found enough stupidity in crypto to become attached with fake personalities and the ambitions or those feeling powerful to control how we should act or talk.

It was enough, to see BTC and Ethereum in new ATH and BCH losing ground, and going below the 30th place. You know how this will be next, bellow 100. Not even the maxis care any longer about Bitcoin Cash they are just feeling sad we lost our money in it.

I'm not going to risk losing my profit to make Mark Lamb more rich. Life is always teaching a lesson and we sometimes repeat mistakes that keep us in a bad spot.

I don't have to lose my sleep with Bitcoin Cash anymore. The last I sold was where some seem to buy, but they will lose their shirt where the price is directed.

Since Mark Lamb plays poker, then probably they've told him if you don't know who the fish on the table is, then this is you. This is about me, I was the fish here, and just because of instincts, intuition, I didn't lose so much as others did or as much as it seems everyone else will lose.

Can't even trade this shit on exchanges. All it does is dropping. From November to July it is only dropping. An endless consolidation.

I was hoping if more of us were posting about Bitcoin Cash, with writing at Read cash and Noise cash, and help with talking about Bitcoin Cash will change the market and make Bitcoin Cash act independent from the rest. How wrong was I to believe anything can change how the market is programmed to behave.

Someday I though maybe writing can reduce the pain, but the small tips were not going to help with the enourmous losses I suffer. Marc Demesel is also losing a lot, and stopped giving the big tips, but even a $1000 dollar tip would not change anything.

To keep my total profit intact, I do the opposite of what I told everyone so far and now I have to sell until perhaps crypto finds a bottom. When that will be? Maybe one or two years later, but for now, it is not worth it at all to waste my sleep thinking of losing thousands of dollars every day.

Fairwell, then, and for the last part, I'm asking from @Infinity a forgiveness, because I was wrong to block you, and I always knew I was unfair with you.

Goodbye friends, see you in another timeline.

19
$ 1.26
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
+ 3
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm not spiteful, don't worry. I am very sorry for your loss. Although it may be on a smaller scale, the vast majority of us are the same, at a loss. BCH does not gain ground, all it does is lose value daily. Although you think that its price has increased, if you look at the value of BTC, a few weeks before when BTC was worth this, BCH was worth more. Amazing. Where will we end up? You can have faith, but not be a hopeless dreamer.

Good luck with any project you want to take on in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I am losing hope and I think it is time to give up too, but then, lots of people are saying no, and just stay. My decision is to stay. Sometimes I am not active because of the decreasing value but still I am trying. It makes me sad but I want to see what will happen in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad reading articles like this, probably because am still a newbie in the cryptocurrency world and expected to be pampered with news like, it will pump again, bch will be back. Don't worry.. But having news like this breaks me down and I just want to run and hide🥲🥲

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The bitcoin market for now can be said as a market that has fallen very drastically, but some people choose to buy it, because they believe that one day the market will rise, and they will get the profit they want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand you my friend I feel this way too but what can I do writing here is already part of my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother market as whole is crashed, now How we can expect much from BCH?. Anyway it is your thinking to give up, I don't think still you can't enjoy it. It will pump more and more we can hope because it has greater mass adoption and people are still joining this. You and I might be from one of the people who joined BCH at 1000$ but now we are at 100$, loss or profit both are part of life, we should learn and then implement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you are correct my brother. It was me having expectations that BCH will make it somehow, but I was blind and forgot how to wait for the right time to buy. I bought way too early and kept buying waiting for a good trade but now, I can't afford to lose anymore. There is nothing ethical in money, it is about making more and not commiting to anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right but now it is bottom from where you can start your investment. I am sure BTC will not bleed it more or still you can wait for more eagle eye with good trade.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH will be at $50, then $20, then it has more down to go. BTC also has a lot of downside.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think as I also have experience from 2018...But it is crypto we can't be perfect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you when we seeyou again around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we face such things in this crypto world. So we should observe and learn the things. Quiting won't be any wise option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will come back when it starts being bullish again. The problem is when we try to catch a falling knife. We can't unless it drops to the floor first.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, I'm so sorry for what you're going through because it must be difficult, however to survive in the crypto world you need a strategy for difficult times like it is now, too control emotions but since you quit it's because you're supposed to have tried everything so it's ok not everyone can move on in the crypto world so it's better to leave on time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to sleep knowing my investment won't lose another 90%.

$ 0.00
1 year ago