Bitcoin Cash - An oasis in the crypto desert

0 16
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago

I have previously explained my reasons to be bearish when almost everybody else is a bull. I am in no position to give prediction that will be precise. This is not easy as I am not a whale and have not being at terms with these guys. They will know when to sell.

My whole plan since Bitcoin reached $64000 three weeks ago was to accumulate Bitcoin Cash. I had no other trades, although I met some good prospects but failed to find time for a proper research. What I did was go with the best odds out there.

In all my posts I have been bearish on Bitcoin, bearish on the market but bull on Bitcoin Cash. It is now stable at $1500 that seems to be great support and if it holds $2000 won't be too far, maybe just another day.

Bitcoin Cash is once again in the top-10 after losing its position to some DeFi projects that can disappear completely within a quarter.

I am now expecting Bitcoin Cash to grow and challenge not just a few more spots, but first of all challenge Ethereum. It has done that before, in 2017 Bitcoin Cash was second in market capitulation terms and had established fear in BTC community. Bitcoin Cash is still able to do the same.

I see two main targets for Bitcoin Cash.

  • Challenge the Ethereum market cap

  • Challenge Bitcoin and go on with the flippening

It will be a long process though, Ethereum has been very strong and while I never thought ETH could reach where it is today, it now seems it doesn't have a top.

While writing this, it seems that $1500 for Bitcoin CAsh was not defended by the bulls and some strong sellers were waiting, however this is trading. Not selling now is the correct course because Bitcoin Cash has escaped the trend of any other coin and is now moving uncorellated. There is strong demand for BCH and I have to admit this:

You guys made it. First of all @MarcDeMesel together with @RogerVer .

Together with a stable development team, the miners, the SmartBCH team that got everyone super excited, and of course Read Cash and Noise Cash. Not just the devs and the platforms, but each person posting in this amazing place.

I have never seen such enthusiasm for Bitcoin and it can only be compared to the very early days. My congratulations to every author in these platforms, you have done amazing work for Bitcoin Cash and to those on the social media that didn't stop telling things how they are, while receiving infinite hatred from the core trolls.

We are only half way there, beacuse Bitcoin Cash has proven what will be next. Some friends in Asia are getting ready and waiting for a good profit to be made. I know this is speculative, but trust me, when $3,000 will be reached it will suddenly get very real.

I will be waiting for volumes for BCH to surpass BTC and price to be at least double. The market is giving us an upside potential that makes Bitcoin Cash one of the top opportunities. I wonder when are the institutions waiting to enter.

Bitcoin Cash is the oasis in this market that has very little innovation and statism as doctrine. It is developing non-stop and is ready having very low fees and the ability to sustain growth for millions of users. Maybe the target is different now, and the flippening will not be achieved, but in a long process of five to ten years, Bitcoin Cash will surely beat this target and become the most used cryptocurrency, while reflecting this in market cap terms.

Summer is approaching and for the short term I expect Bitcoin Cash to reach to new All time high. Maybe do better than previously but because the time for the bull run is running out soon, I have some thoughts about the long bear market and how Bitcoin Cash can achieve better position for the final target.

Any discussions currently are on a basis of consensus, one that is not just one person or one party dictating what it will be. It is a consensus of freedom of thought and information, proposals and development.

Bitcoin Cash is developing and holding during bad times will be equally important as investing when things are going great.

2
$ 4.51
$ 4.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago

Comments