Can someone clear my doubt?

Avatar for aniruddhasen
3 years ago

Today morning when I checked my notification I saw something odd. Its the first entry here, of Read.Cash. The name struck me because about 3 weeks back there was a lot of hue and cry here about Read.Cash banning himself from read.cash.

I checked this profile and it says banned and last online 2 weeks ago. This was still more intriguing. If he had banned himself two weeks ago then how did this notification come. It clearly says he commented on my article and removed comment. In that case it should show him as last online that many hours ago from now.

I thought it may be that someone else may have taken the user name, but this user name is showing only one entity.

On Monday I got only 5 points, on Tuesday also before going to bed I had again 5 points, but today morning it showed 64 points and I got 0.2 dollars. If this Read.Cash is a power user and if he had up voted my article then only the point would increase, otherwise as per previous experience it should have stayed 5 today morning also or maximum may have become 10.

May be I am missing something?

53
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aniruddhasen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aniruddhasen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Anyone can delete their own comment. But probably it will not disappear from the notifications. User read.cash has commented your article and then deleted his comment. This will be the solution. I don't think the points have anything to do with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right, I am not that much concerned about points. I was just thinking how can someone who has banned himself from read cash, comment on any article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that read.cash is the only one that can block himself (and still comment). I cannot block myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That can be the only reason. Maybe ever after blocking himself he is still moving around read cash. The emotional attachment will always be there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is an automod on the read.cash platform that check all of our activities, it is program to fight spamming and anything that goes against the rules of the platform. So whenever you play against the rules the automod respond as program either sending you a notification to warm you of spamming or a message on your account placing it on hold for two weeks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just went and took a screenshot of mine... Just in case lol. Sadly I can't post it in the comments... It was on my only article about spammers that I wrote when I just started on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really funny as I had the exact same... He commented on one of my articles and it said comment deleted. Same story as you. I just kept it to myself. I went to check Reddit in case there was a try for communication but not. Anyway it's just weird to me as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK so I am not alone to get this experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are both right. It appears the Read.cash account was active about 9 hours ago.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Just be aware everything we do it here are under his power. We are under his colony so better watch out and you better not doubt. Just accept what ever it is. The most important here we are being paid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you read the comments before it is deleted?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, it happened while I was asleep at night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..this is really interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend your EXC sign is herevinnyour article maybe he really commented in your article that day but its really difficult to trace wherebis he and how he can make us a little bit of suspense

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have experience about that , about increasing and dcreasing my points but its ok because i was inactive in this site . But for read cash is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My question was primarily about Read.Cash, otherwise I am used to getting low points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for this doublt you have you may ask readcash support with this screenshot for sure you'll get the best answer from him. and I agree with miss @wakeupkitty not only power users can increase your points but they will help a lot.

doing the right way for sure can help you increase your points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The increase of point is only my assumption, my main point is about the Read,Cash notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup, that's why I said to contact the support to clear your doubt no one knows why did you have that notification only the moderator or support can give you the best answers. I assume you get my point in this. :)

we know that readcash account was banned himself and I was curious the same as you. hope to hear the reason for that when you message the support. good luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not believe only a power user can increase your points. If your points are frozen for a certain period it will end after a certain time.

I just figured out most likely being registered once will follow you which means I and many with me should not upvote others.

I am happy you start earning again. I assume if you can block yourself you can unblock yourself too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Freezing of points is a common occurrence for me. But this name Read.Cash created doubt in my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing like freezing of points, it is just a Myth people on Read.Cash have created says @Read.Cash and if your points doesn't increase it is because you haven't been upvited by a power user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK got it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really something weird here my friend why he appeared there in your notifications i think he really visited your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the notification will not be wrong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its truely true my friend its really good that read cash visited your article some times i feel creepy about that hiding indentity of read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

doubt can really help you a lot.why dont u just trust anything along the way and see in the what would possibly happen?just trust the process!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The name created doubt as he had banned himself from this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago