The Voice From My Heart

6 38
Avatar for andrianlover
1 year ago

Night can't scare you. As long as the stars and moon keep shining in the sky.

When we look up at the same sky Space is beauty with stars that accompany your night.

The same night as my night when I looked up at the distant stars in the sky. I wish you could see the same stars.

When I see the moon with a beautiful light. I know that there is a pleasant feeling at night.

I see the moon to say a prayer that you are always healthy and happy with the people who love you.

Even though we don't live in the same place. You have to believe that we are under the same sky and see beautiful stars.

Like the words I wrote for you to read here. All good energy comes from longing to meet you.

Do I miss you too much?

I read my heart to find if your name is still in my heart. I hope my name is still in your heart.

Is that true? Is missing me the same as missing you.

When the long nights set every constellation to give a clue where you are now.

I only saw that the constellation of the plane formed your face at night.

Throughout the night, I have the strength to open my eyes and stare into your eyes in a dream when I look forward to meeting you.

Malam tidak bisa menakuti kamu. Selama bintang dan bulan tetap bersinar di langit. Ketika kita memandang ke langit yang sama. Angkasa adalah keindahan dengan bintang yang menemani malam mu. Malam yang sama dengan malam ku saat melihat ke bintang yang jauh di langit. Aku berharap kamu bisa melihat bintang yang sama.

Saat aku melihat bulan dengan cahaya yang indah. Aku tahu bahwa ada perasaan yang menyenangkan di malam hari. Aku melihat bulan untuk menyampaikan doa agar kamu selalu sehat dan bahagia bersama orang-orang yang mencintai dirimu. Meskipun kita tidak tinggal di tempat yang sama. Kamu harus percaya bahwa kita berada di bawah langit yang sama dan melihat bintang yang indah.

Seperti kata-kata yang aku tulis untuk kamu baca disini. Semua energi yang baik berasal dari kerinduan untuk bertemu dengan kamu. Apakah aku terlalu merindukan dirimu? Aku membaca isi hati untuk menemukan apakah nama kamu masih ada di hati ku. Aku berharap nama ku masih ada di hati kamu. Apakah itu benar? Apakah rindu ku sama dengan rindu mu.

Ketika malam-malam yang panjang mengatur setiap rasi bintang untuk memberi petunjuk dimana diri mu sekarang. Aku hanya melihat bahwa rasi bidang itu membentuk wajah mu di malam hari ini. Sepanjang malam, aku memiliki kekuatan untuk membuka mata dan menatap mata mu di dalam hayalan ketika aku mengharapkan bertemu dengan dirimu.

5
$ 4.47
$ 4.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.01 from @porsche
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
1 year ago

Comments

You need to brace up the challenge, happiness in this world is elusive, more grace to you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you meet someone who can return the love you gave to them, someone who will brings you so much happiness in life... Cheer up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Debemos de creer en nosotros, mirar a lo lejos y decir si puedo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

How you keeping? Everything alright?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't understand my destiny. Every time, I'm getting further and further away from happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Man happiness is in small things! Never stop believing. I lost a lot this year but that doesn't matter

$ 0.00
1 year ago