Birthday: Feel Like a Lucky Person

17 70
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

One year older, I still enjoy the fresh air and the beauty of nature. Thank God for all these gifts. It's like calculating what I've done and what I'm about to do. I should have written this article yesterday. But I can only write this article now.

Umur bertambah satu tahun, aku masih menikmati udara segar dan keindahan alam. Terima kasih Tuhan untuk semua karunia ini. Ini seperti menghitung apa yang sudah aku lakukan dan apa yang akan aku lakuan. Saharusnya aku menulis artikel ini kemarin. Tetapi aku baru bisa menulis artikel ini sekarang.

October 20

Congratulations to me, birthday is the day we evaluate ourselves for life so far. What have we done. There are many problems and that is why we have a year of self-evaluation. I reflect and see that there are many good things that I haven't got. That's because the work I do is not optimal. Too expensive to pay because I'm not optimal at work.

Selamat untukku, ulang tahun adalah hari dimana kita mengevaluasi diri untuk kehidupan selama ini. Apa yang sudah kita lakukan. Ada banyak problem dan itulah kenapa kita memiliki satu tahun waktu untuk mengevaluasi diri sendiri. Aku merenung dan melihat ada banyak hal baik yang belum aku dapatkan. Itu karena pekerjaan yang aku lakukan tidak maksimal. Terlalu mahal untuk dibayar karena aku tidak maksimal dalam bekerja.

I still don't understand how to be effective for myself in learning English. Until now I still use google translation. I haven't paid the debt either. Next year, I don't want any debt on my personal financial statements. Debt makes me lose inspiration and creativity.

Aku masih belum memahami bagaimana cara yang efektif untuk diriku sendiri dalam belajar bahasa inggris. Sampai saat ini aku masih menggunakan googel terjemahan. Aku juga belum membayar hutang. Tahun depan, aku tidak ingin ada hutang dalam laporan keuangan pribadiku. Hutang membuatku kehilangan inspirasi dan kreativitas.

ctober 20 this year

Of all the failures, I still feel like a lucky person. God gave me love and grace. I'm familiar with read.cash, noise.cash, and the new family at Club1BCH. This is interesting. As long as you write, during that time you will receive Bitcoin Cash. This year, I can increase my income other than my salary from the office. It all comes from read.cash, thanks to the community and developers of Bitcoin Cash.

Dari semua kegagalan, aku masih merasa menjadi orang yang beruntung. Tuhan memberikan cinta dan karunia untukku. Aku mengenal read.cash, noise.cash, dan keluarga baru di Club1BCH. Ini menarik. Selama kamu menulis, selama itu kamu akan menerima Bitcoin Cash. Tahun ini, aku bisa menambah penghasilan selain gaji dari kantor. Itu semua berasal dari read.cash, terima kasih komunitas dan pengembang dari Bitcoin Cash.

This year, I can buy a webcam. So, I can change my target from buying mirrors to buying a webcam. Even if we write each target, we can change the target with a tool that has the same function. Does not matter. This is the story of how we changed the small dream with a smaller size with the same function and sufficient quality.

Tahun ini, aku bisa membeli kamera web. Jadi, aku bisa mengganti target dari membeli mirroles menjadi membeli kamera web. Meskipun kita menulis setiap target, kita bisa mengubah target itu dengan alat yang memiliki fungsi yang sama. Tidak masalah. Ini adalah cerita bagaimana kita mengubah impian kecil dengan ukuran yang lebih kecil dengan fungsi yang sama dan kualitas yang cukup.

This year, I was able to compose and edit two books. One book came from a manuscript my senior gave me. Another one is from the office. I hope in the next month or two I can finish these two books. So, my name will be listed as editor for those two books. So that I have a new opportunity to edit the manuscript for next year. Hmmm I smell a very fragrant fragrance for my name and my income.

Tahun ini, aku bisa menyusun dan mengedit dua buku. Satu buku berasal dari naskah yang diberikan seniorku. Satu lagi berasal dari kantor. Aku berharap satu sampai dua bulan kedepan aku bisa menyelesaikan dua buku ini. Jadi, namaku akan tercatat sebagai editor untuk dua buku tersebut. Sehingga aku memiliki peluang baru untuk mengedit naskah buku untuk tahun depan. Hmmm aku mencium wangi yang sangat harum untuk namaku dan penghasilanku.

Next October 20th

Still, I'm grateful and praying for my own birthday

Tetap saja, aku bersyukur dan berdoa untuk hari ulang tahunku sendiri

I pray that I can earn more so that I can buy a house or build a house. Whatever it is, I hope to find a house before my next birthday.

Aku berdoa untuk bisa mendapatkan penghasilan lebih agar bisa membeli rumah atau membangun rumah. Terserah, apapun itu, aku harap bisa mendapatkan rumah sebelum ulang tahunku selanjutnya.

I pray to be able to finish my master's education. It's enough to fail once, I don't want my education to stop again like before. I have many dreams that started from this education. Passion, enthusiasm, enthusiasm.

Aku berdoa untuk bisa menyelesaikan pendidikan di magister. Cukup sekali gagal, aku tidak ingin pendidikanku berhenti lagi seperti sebelumnya. Aku memiliki banyak impian yang berawal dari pendidikan ini. Semangat,semangat, semangat.

I pray to publish three manuscripts into a book. The manuscript of the book is already 70%. I just need my seriousness to write and edit the script. The final step, of course, is to find a free publisher or find money to publish the book to an independent publisher.

Aku berdoa untuk menerbitkan tiga naskah menjadi buku. Naskah buku itu sudah 70%. Aku hanya membutuhkan keseriusan diriku untuk menulis dan mengedit naskah tersebut. Langkah terakhir, tentu saja mencari penerbit gratis atau mencari uang untuk menerbitkan buku itu ke penerbit independen.

I prayed to buy a car and it was quite difficult. If someone asks, do I need a house or a car? Without thinking, the answer that came out of my mouth was that I needed a home. However, no one forbids dreaming of owning a car, right? Just write down what car we want right now. No one knows when we can realize the dream car.

Aku berdoa untuk membeli mobil dan itu cukup sulit. Jika ada yang menanyakan, apakah aku membutuhkan rumah atau mobil? Tanpa harus berpikir, jawaban yang keluar dari mulutku adalah aku membutuhkan rumah. Tetapi, tidak ada yang melarang untuk bermimpi memiliki mobil, bukan. Tulis saja mobil apa yang kita inginkan saat ini. Tidak ada yang tahu kapan kita bisa merealisasikan mobil impian itu.

9
$ 12.27
$ 11.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday. Your wishes are granted in Jesus name.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One love for US

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday po sa inyo sir Adrian..🎊 I wish you more birthdays to come and candles to blow.. May God bless you and your family!..😇😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks i hope this time to another bless for my job and you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir Adrian.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think all that is important is that you are celebrating adding an additional year to your year and that to me seems more important than your inability to effectively commuincate in english as that is not your main language remember. Happy birthday to you brother

$ 0.02
2 years ago

celebrating and evaluating my year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

House first.. Or land first so you could build a house 😅 i wish you could fulfill your dreams

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Jane, I'm looking at models of beautiful minimalist homes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to the most friendly man I met here on read.cash! More blessings to you, my friend. ☺ I hope you'll attain your dreams. 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehhe this first pray is i hope my motivation and my idea come back to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday friend and best wishes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks our leader

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October 20, is a notable day for you. A day that you become a year older. I wish you a fulfil plan. It is better to choose a house first over a car.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with jane, you proposed the same thing, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you dear friend and may the peace of the lord continue to be with you now and forever more amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all good to you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago