Music discovery

Avatar for ancient.stone
3 years ago

Music sharing.

This music sends my attention on a trip within worlds.
The performance does not need description, but I did not want to leave a empty article, so I leave some words.

Unattainable memories, wants, wills.
Deep deep vastness

Almost seemingly to burst
But there is only silence

In experience,

music

4
$ 0.00
+ $ 0.62 in other submissions
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I rarely listen to music! Except my favourite one! This is the first which I listened till last! I mostly liked the visual effects that has been shown in this video..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful music. I like it. It's the kind of music I listen when I work focused, or just relax. The video production is excellent too. Thanks to share it! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article prove the fact that even a short publication can be a great quality one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No points though ; )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Random now! It was announced and I fully support the new direction. & No points on comments too.

That doesn't stop us from commenting, as you can see. ;0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's not active yet. Just because its too small, less than 500 words.
edit, Nvm, not necessarily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably, yep. :0)

Maybe you will like this one: https://soundcloud.com/solarphasing/memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago