Can our Brothers be our best friends?

0 9
Avatar for amirkhan
3 years ago


Hello everyone! Hope y'all are doin well... 

Can our brothers be our best friends? 

From my point of view... brothers can be our best friends... You can't find someone loyal, sensitive,caring,loving as much our brothers are... 

We're best  friends... Nobody's got your back like your brother. 


My brother isn't only my best friend but also my teacher... He doesn't only teach me about books... He teaches me about life as well... He's my elder brother so he knows about life much better than me... 


He loves me like father, cares like mother, annoys like a sister and supports me like bestfriend 👫

He knows what's best for me... We fight alot But I always found love in his anger n He's my secret keeper too... 🤭I never found need of sister... 


We've made so much memories together , had lots of fun He has been one of my greatest support 💙

Having a brother like him is such a blessing... And Alhamdulilah I'm blessed. 


May Allah give our siblings long life... Ameen! 

What's your opinion? 

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of amirkhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments