What is Liberty?

29 36
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.. This is @aminul . Once again i going to write an important topic and that is liberty.

Liberty is the ability to do as one pleases. It is a synonym for the word freedom. The power of choosing, thinking, and acting for ourself freedom from control or restriction. Everyone are free from all obstacle. They are born to free lives to free.

Liberty doesn’t descend upon people : people must rise themselves to it. It is fruit that must be earned before it can be enjoyed.

That freedom means freedom only from the foreign dominations is an outworn idea.

It is not merely the government that should be free, but people themselves should be free and no freedom has any real value for the common man or women unless it also means freedom from want.,freedom from disease and freedom from ignorance.

This is the main task which confronts us if we are to take our rightful place in the modern world.

We cannot hold the clock back and therefore, it is we who must go forward at a double pace bending all our resources and all our energies to a great purpose.

We are all want to live freely that called liberty or freedom.. I think liberty and freedom are same thing. Freedom is the basic human rights.

You comment :

What do you mean by real freedom?

Special thanks to @Ashma for motivating me to do more and I'm also glad to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

This community are really helpful. If you haven’t any sponsor you can join this community and follow their instructions. But you have to know that you must publish original content. Then you can support from these community.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

Stay home stay Safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye.

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Freedom means the independence. We all need freedom. It is a basic human right of all of us. Freedom is basic human right. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right freedom is the basic human right. Without freedom life is nothing. No freedom no gain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are absolutely right. "No freedom no gain". We need freedom so that we can anything what we want. So, freedom is very important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For our own life freedom is must. Without freedom we cannot shine in life properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. We need our freedom. Because it is a human right, we really need it. Without it, we can not shine in our future life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueeee❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked it a lot after such an article. You have written very well. I hope you like this article more. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I try to write about some important topic.. I don’t know what i do. Thank you for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is most important thing. Yes freedom means the independent so everyone needs freedom. Your article is very helpful. And most important. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting me. I think you read my all article.. I am really happy for that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother always support me ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Freedom for every individual!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea... Freedom is a basic human rights too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone needs to have their own freedom. People cannot survive without freedom. Your Airtel based on real life. God bless you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. It’s really inspire me to write another article.. Keep supporting and enjoy my article. You are right that people can not survive without freedom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love you writting skil. everytime i read your article. i hope next time you will better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for YOUR complement. It’s helps me to knowing about my article. Thanks to do it. I will try my best to write original content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done brother.without liberty life is impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Freedom is a basic human rights. No freedom no gain.. Thanks for supporting me all the time you i think you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,always I will support you because I like your artice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for writing about liberty which is really important to know about that. Everyone needs to have their own freedom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously everyone need to have their own freedom..it is a basic human rights. No freedom no gain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely bro. Keep writing more such kinds of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago