The beauty of sunset sky

13 20
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also fine and fit.

This is @aminul once again. Today I am going to share some beautiful and colorful, sunset sky photos.

I think you know that photography is my hobby. So I like most to take photos every day. When I see something special or beautiful I don't mistake to take some photos of them.

I like most to take nature photos I think you already know that because I share many photos on this website in my article. All these photography articles I share nature photos.

I love nature and natural resources. I always try to provide good photos all the time but do you know, I have no digital camera so I don't capture good quality or better photos. I use my smartphone to capture all these photos.

But everyone knows that for a smartphone using it is so difficult to take higher quality photos. Also, my device is not a high configuration smartphone. but I try my best to take good photos by using my smartphone. I take too many photos of the same objects and then I try to find out the best photos of other photos I delete from my mobile.

I use my redmi note 5 model device to take all these photos.

So let's enjoy my beautiful sunset sky photos.

I think of these photos. Palm trees make these photos another beauty.

Are you see the color of the sky? I think you enjoy these.

When I captured these photos the sky change its color. So it does not look so much better.

I think it's pretty good that before one.

Always I like sunset beauty. It attracts me very much.

I think is more colorful and attractive too.

I think everyone enjoys my sunset photography. I am so much happy that I got your support. Thank you so much for supporting me.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

If you like my photos please do like comments. If you don't subscribe to my account subscribe to me for my next article.

I want to thanks this community and also its admin  https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b 

Because they gave us an opportunity to prove ourselves. They are working for giving sponsorships for your quality content.

Special thanks to @Ashma for your great guidelines and great work.

No more today.

I will try my best to write another article very soon.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

10
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful, u captured it well :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. I am happy that i got your comment. Thank you for supporting me. I think you keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n i like your photos, that's y, i always admire those who took good photos, captured it perfectly n i will, thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mixing of brown,black and blue color make the sky more beautiful,,,It's looking so good!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah... This sunset sky color are really beautiful. Always i try to take good photos of nature.. I love to do it. I like to capture photos..because photography is my hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful moument of nature in sunset sky in evening . this moument so enjoyable and refreshment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Sunset time we can see beautiful scenery.. It's really enjoyable for me i think not only me but also everyone like this moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really cool!😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment on my article. I think you enjoy my photography. I always try my best to capture best photos and share those photos..on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As usual best to me. You're such an expert in photography.Keep it up dude..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for appreciating me. I am so much happy that i got your support all the time. I think you keep it up.. You know that photography is my hobby so i love to do it all the time..also i try my best to take good photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! you made a nice shots! You captured your subject perfectly ! I wish I could do that too. 🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago