The beauty of lady finger flowers

37 57
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, how are you?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also well. You already know that photography is my hobby so most of my article are photography related. Everyday i take many photos and try to publish on @Read.Cash . I am so much happy that i got this awesome platform where we can share our talents and also we can know many thinks everyday.

I have been share many photos on this platform by my article. Many people enjoy my photography and support me all the time. I am so happy for that.

Today i am going to share some beautiful lady finger flower. You know that actually itโ€™s a vegetable. But it has flowers which looks very nice..

I think everybody can enjoy this lady finger flowers:

Sponsors of aminul
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to all my sponsor. For your support and inspiration.

I think all of you enjoy my today's photography. I like to capture nature photos.

Lady finger are actually vegetable. But It's flowers are looks awesome. I like it very much so. When i show this flower i captured it.

No more now. I try to write another article very soon...keep supporting.

Thank you so much for reading my article.

God bless you.

Stay home stay safe.

Goodbye.

13
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow awesome photos

Carry on...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just ossam yellow flower...itโ€™s looking very very pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking nice dear, I'm totally appreciate. I will also sharing some photos like as this. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

keep it up dearโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best bro...keep supporting and enjoy my photos..thank you so much for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....The Lady finger flower is very pretty. It's beauties charms us so much. Thanks a lot brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. I am so much happy that i got your support every time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear brother, of course I am supporting you and I'll support you always because you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this Flower pictures looking amazing. I watch your all Flowers photography but this photograph something different because this photo's very colourful and wonderful.. thanks you so much and this flowers pictures name very interesting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. Always i try to capture natural objects. Because i love nature and natural resources.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We called it Okra in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

We called it dherosh in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I learned something today :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same to you๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An okra flower here in the Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We call it dherosh in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that how you call it in your country? Coool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our country we call it #dherosh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice flower๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. It's looks very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so awsome photography.your photoshot foucs so awesome. i love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to appreciating me.. I am so much happy that i got huge support for my photography article. Keep supporting and enjoy my photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..its so beautiful...The colour is so bright and cute..amazing..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..itโ€™s looks so cute.. I like it and also love it... I try to capture it many times. Thank you for comment on my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can not remember about lady finger flowers. But your photography makes them so beautiful. Amaizing photoshoot,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support. I am so much happy that you do it. . I think you enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow๐Ÿ˜ it's looks beautiful. I have never seen a picture of lady fingers flower before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You see it so i think you enjoy this flower. It's looks very nice. I like it very much... It's beauty attract me so i donโ€™t mistake to capture it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is just a perfect photography. I love your passion for photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am so much happy that i got your support all the time. Photography is my hobby. So try to do it by my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago