Sunset photography

63 79
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, this is @aminul once Again.

Now i am going to share some sunset photos.

I have taken this sunset photos on 18/07/2020. But i am late to upload these.

I most like to take natural photos all the time. I think all of you know that. Because you show my all photography related article. There i shared all natural photos.

Today i am going to share some sunset photos. I like to see and also capture sunset Beauty.

So let's enjoy my sunset photography.

I think everyone enjoy my sunset photography. I try to capture some photos everyday and also try to share with all these photos with all.

I got many support for my photography article i am really happy for that thank you so much for supporting me.

Photography is my hobby but i face many problem to capture photos. But i don’t give up to do that.

I haven’t any digital camera like as DSLR so i use my mobile to capture all photos. It’s really so difficult to capture better photos to use a mobile device. But always i try my best to capture good photos.

%%%Many people wants to know which device i use to capture. %%%

#I use to capture all my photos is a Xiaomi device. And It's model number is Redmi note 5 (ai). It’s not a High configuration mobile device. Because it’s a budget smartphone. Everyone know that now this device are not available on the market. Because of it’s now an old device. Now you can buy many other high configuration smartphone same price range.

%%%another question is that how i edit my captured photos or what apps/software i used to edit %%%

#The answer of this question is that i don’t edit any photos. You believe it or not. I don’t use any editing apps /software.

I just use my mobile camera to capture photos and share these photos without edit. I just modify my camera setting to capture photos.

I try solve your confusion about my photography.

So no more today.

I think everyone enjoy my photos. I if like my photos.please do like comment it’s encourage me very much.

Thank you so much to reading my article.

Stay home stay safe.

God bless you.

Goodbye.

43
$ 0.00
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow brother the photographs look so beautiful. You do really good photography. I like your photography a lot.🙂😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a sunset!! I like your talent. It's really attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me . I am so much happy that you comment on my article. It’s really inspire me took more photos again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photographs as usual brother. I just love sunset sceneries. Thank you very much for sharing these photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also love sunset sky very much... When i see sunset sky i don’t miss to capture this beautiful sceneries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great bro. I think everyone likes the scenery very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all Sunset pictures really amazing dear brother. Your all pictures I watch this picture is really very beautiful. This pictures making golden moment. Because this sun 🌞 colour is gold and fire . Thanks for sharing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for comment here. Keep supporting and enjoy my photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes really enjoyed your all Photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sunset photography is just amazing. Thanks bro for share these photography with us.☺ Carry on. I want to see more photographs from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your interest. I will try my best to capture more photos and share them very soon... Keep support and enjoy my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always support you brother. I love your all photography. It's inspire me to do something new and special. Thanks bro for share it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All your shots are really worth watching. I love it. Have you uhm joined any photography club or competitions to enhance your skills?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I am so much happy that you support me... I don’t join any photography club or competition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think its worth it to try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know where can i participate or anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, the sky is on fire😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. This sunset time i really enjoy. Thank you so much for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love them what's stand the most to me is that #3 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this Palm trees create another beauty of number 3 photos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. That's why I like it. Keep sharing more awesome photos. I'll wait for that 😉😉😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your interest. I will try to do it very soon. Already some of my photography article were Shared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course . Your one of the best. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured nice photography of sunset.It's looking dreamy and so much attractive also.Thank you for sharing with us.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I am so much happy that you enjoy my photos. I am really like and also love sunset sky...so whenever i see this beauty i capture it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures are incredible.. you editing skill is very good. Keep it up 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you miss sometimes and it’s that i don’t edit my photos..all photos i published are original. No edit no effect. I just modify my camera setting that's all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These Pictures Are so Lovely Brother.You Showed a Us Different beauty of Sunset in many Time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. I have shared many article which are sunset related. Thank you for noticed it. And also thanks you for your best support. I think keep up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What really makes me see these pictures are the rice fields. Such a dreamy place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes..it’s looks really beautiful. I think you enjoy my all these photos..i am so much happy that you support me all the time..i think it keep up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a love for a silhouetted sky. Those are beautiful though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I really love sunset sky. For this i captured many photos of sunset sky... I think you see my article and most of them are sunset sky related.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. And i love a lot of those shots of yours more than the flowers, honestly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I also like sunset and sunset photos most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey.. :) I also have sunset photography from my husband... you can heck it out too. It's amazing how two places have different sky colors during sunset.. look at ours.. (or is it because ours are taken at the beach?)

https://read.cash/@Jdine/my-husbands-photography-125e6ea3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already i am showing your article. You husband is really a good photographer.. He has much knowledge on photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so you much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Love your photo's.. Very colorful, the magic of nature so nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so much happy that you love my photos.. Always i try to capture good photos..and share these photos on this platform. When someone do Praise for my work. I feel very happy.. And also it’s inspire me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy seeing you're captured. The combination of color was good💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment it’s really inspire me to take more photos... Me also enjoy the sunset view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue what you are doing🥰💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my job..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. I think you enjoy all my photos. Always i try to take good photos all the time...keep support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Just so amazing! I love it❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah...it’s really amazing. I love it very much. When i see sunset beauty i cannot control me to capture it. 😁😁.. This sunset beauty attract me very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much..for comment on my article. Also thanks for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I can't say anything 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell me something 🤩 . I think you enjoy all these photos. Thank you so much for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a picture man!!!. You are really brilliant. Your photography is really great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me. I am so much happy that you support me all the time. I try my best to take good photos. But i don’t know can i do it or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago